11 Save

You might also like similar music to Chris Brown, like Usher...

Picture of a band or musician: Usher
3.0K
Usher Music 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Ne-Yo
1.3K
Ne-Yo Music 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Justin Timberlake
4.8K
Justin Timberlake Music 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Trey Songz
1.1K
Trey Songz Music 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Beyoncé
5.2K
Beyoncé Music 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Rihanna
4.5K
Rihanna Music 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Nelly
1.0K
Nelly Music 3.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Soulja Boy
16
Soulja Boy Music 1.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Ciara
945
Ciara Music 3.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Keri Hilson
540
Keri Hilson Music 3.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Bow Wow
173
Bow Wow Music 1.6/5
0 Save

People who like Chris Brown (Music)

User image: Kundah Müsëñgē
Kundah Müsëñgē @kundahmsg
User image: Khalid Egail
Khalid Egail @khalidegaileb
User image: ToKs Olugbade
ToKs Olugbade @toksolugbade
User image: Mahmoud Ali
Mahmoud Ali @mahmoudali
User image: Wesal Adam
Wesal Adam @wesaladam
User image: Becca Napolitano
Becca Napolitano @beccanapolitano
User image: James de Burca
James de Burca @jamesdeburca67
User image: Miranda Sprague
Miranda Sprague @mirandasprague
User image: Yıldız S. Muhammad
Yıldız S. Muhammad @yldzsmuhammad
User image: Amber Moon
Amber Moon @ambermoon

People who dislike Chris Brown (Music)

User image: Turd Cobain
Turd Cobain @ajcasella5
User image: Mysti Mess
Mysti Mess @mystimess
User image: Ethan Treece
Ethan Treece @ethantreece
User image: dy17n
dy17n @dy17n
User image: Carissa Decker
Carissa Decker @hippie157
User image: Bob Pinson
Bob Pinson @pinsonj705
a
askiayende @askiayende
User image: Kay Newman
Kay Newman @ceadhlan7
User image: Kathleen
Kathleen @rojo1219
User image: Ganesh Red-d
Ganesh Red-d @ganeshred-d
User image: Samantha Jayne Brunt
Samantha Jayne Brunt @samanthajaynebrunt
User image: Mickey James
Mickey James @jamesmickey59
Loading failed, please try again