14 Save

You might also like similar music to Chimaira, like Devildriver...

Picture of a band or musician: Devildriver
573
Devildriver Music 3.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Machine Head
783
Machine Head Music 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Soulfly
392
Soulfly Music 3.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Roadrunner United
67
Roadrunner United Music 3.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Mnemic
110
Mnemic Music 3.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Shadows Fall
398
Shadows Fall Music 2.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Fear Factory
517
Fear Factory Music 3.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Lamb Of God
1.4K
Lamb Of God Music 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Trivium
1.2K
Trivium Music 3.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: 36 Crazyfists
265
36 Crazyfists Music 3.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Static-X
1.0K
Static-X Music 3.5/5
0 Save

People who like Chimaira (Music)

User image: tara
tara @taramoser09
User image: Brett Allan
Brett Allan @brettallan
User image: Yannis Bordas
Yannis Bordas @yannisbordas
User image: Brandon Pacman Kimura
Brandon Pacman Kimura @brandonpacmankimura
A
Andee @andimus.maximus
User image: bob beilz
bob beilz @highballslider
User image: Ken Maxwell
Ken Maxwell @kenmaxwell
User image: pat shaller
pat shaller @shallerpat170
User image: Roger Dale Joakimsen
Roger Dale Joakimsen @rogerdalejoakimsen
User image: Jason
Jason @faygonpie21
User image: Sean James Henderson
Sean James Henderson @seanjameshenderson
User image: Seth Vogel
Seth Vogel @sethvogel

People who dislike Chimaira (Music)

User image: Flash Pembroke
Flash Pembroke @flashpembrokeb5
User image: FreaK zero
FreaK zero @FreaKzero
User image: Jon Doyle
Jon Doyle @jondoyle
User image: Luke Howley
Luke Howley @LukeHowley
User image: Happy Fenton
Happy Fenton @hfenton1
p
popeye42096 @popeyeandsunny
User image: Aaron Reinwald
Aaron Reinwald @AaronReinwald
User image: Rosalie
Rosalie @roro02041
S
Senbou @dacman123
User image: Der Zersorger
Der Zersorger @henning_110
M
Maryjan @114372
User image: BJ McCurley
BJ McCurley @bjmccurley
Loading failed, please try again