14 Save

You might also like similar music to Camel, like Roger Waters...

People who like Camel (Music)

User image: Miika Kujanpää
Miika Kujanpää @miikakujanp
User image: Tammy Rodes
Tammy Rodes @ZombieTaco
M
Musicale @alessandrapari88
User image: Cengiz Öztürk
Cengiz Öztürk @cengizcozturk
User image: Jont Perkin
Jont Perkin @jontperkin
User image: Sauron'un Gözü
Sauron'un Gözü @enesbay2002
User image: Elvira Kjellberg
Elvira Kjellberg @elvira.kjellberg
User image: Jonas G
Jonas G @JoGordy
User image: M. Deniz Kesim
M. Deniz Kesim @mdenizkesim
User image: Florian Decros
Florian Decros @floriandecros
User image: Ilan Kaboom
Ilan Kaboom @lnkbm5
User image: Esra Gokbel
Esra Gokbel @esragokbel

People who dislike Camel (Music)

User image: Happy Fenton
Happy Fenton @hfenton1
M
Mr Stephen Dewey @whyte.august
User image: JoeTam Lier
JoeTam Lier @JoeTamLier
User image: Jwalin Patel
Jwalin Patel @jwalin10
A
Andy @andy42
k
kai @kai1
L
Len L @len-l
T
Trish Schaeffer @trish-schaeffer
User image: Johnny Apocolypse
Johnny Apocolypse @johnny-apocolypse
User image: cidambo
cidambo @cidambo
User image: Phoenix
Phoenix @Pwnix
Loading failed, please try again