27 Save

You might also like similar music to Bob Marley, like Bob Marley & The Wailers...

Picture of a band or musician: Bob Marley & The Wailers
556
Bob Marley & The Wailers Music 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Damian Marley
576
Damian Marley Music 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Burning Spear
65
Burning Spear Music 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Ziggy Marley
321
Ziggy Marley Music 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Jimmy Cliff
136
Jimmy Cliff Music 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Black Uhuru
58
Black Uhuru Music 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Peter Tosh
245
Peter Tosh Music 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Barrington Levy
67
Barrington Levy Music 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Manu Chao
641
Manu Chao Music 4.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Sizzla
48
Sizzla Music 3.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: The Wailers
21
The Wailers Music 5/5
0 Save

Lists containing Bob Marley (Music)

The definitive list for when you just need to kick back, take a hit, drop the needle on the wax, and listen to some great music stoned
Nas, Led Zeppelin and 46 more... April 2019 View 50 music artists
Everything from punk rock to hip hop to pop. I'd like to think that the list is full of bands/people that do it better than most of their contemporaries. Most of the music has resonated with me at some level or in some time of my life. What would the soundtrack of your life sound like?
Kings Of Leon, U2 and 16 more... A few months ago View 20 items

People who like Bob Marley (Music)

User image: Thomas McHugh
Thomas McHugh @thomasmchugh
User image: Cindy Turley Morales
Cindy Turley Morales @cindyturleymorales
User image: Péter Bódi
Péter Bódi @petip220
User image: Rastii
Rastii @rastii
User image: Tina Marie
Tina Marie @tinamarie
User image: Victoria Kershaw
Victoria Kershaw @victoriakershaw
User image: Turd Cobain
Turd Cobain @ajcasella5
User image: Jay Dee Bee
Jay Dee Bee @jaydeebee
User image: Maéva Odt
Maéva Odt @choiheejung0708
User image: Dekota Fellers
Dekota Fellers @dekotafellers
User image: Jonathan Burns
Jonathan Burns @jonathanburns
User image: Can Kulahcioglu
Can Kulahcioglu @cansbox

People who dislike Bob Marley (Music)

User image: Jar
Jar @jearmenard
User image: Jakub Adámek
Jakub Adámek @jakubgroove
User image: Elle Bradshaw
Elle Bradshaw @elyon
D
Dale De Vore @pcspock
User image: Ganesh Red-d
Ganesh Red-d @ganeshred-d
User image: Artaxas Alim
Artaxas Alim @aartaxas
User image: Heloisa Ceni
Heloisa Ceni @heloisaceni
User image: Talia Viess
Talia Viess @taliaviess
P
Peter @peege43
User image: S Z
S Z @sylzys
User image: Lorena Té
Lorena Té @loreta137
User image: Jeffrey Badger
Jeffrey Badger @jeffreybadger
Loading failed, please try again