13 Save

You might also like similar music to Big Star, like Van Dyke Parks...

Picture of a band or musician: Van Dyke Parks
17
Van Dyke Parks Music 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Brian Wilson
233
Brian Wilson Music 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: John Cale
275
John Cale Music 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Lou Reed
2.5K
Lou Reed Music 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Gram Parsons
130
Gram Parsons Music 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Jonathan Richman
130
Jonathan Richman Music 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: The Zombies
901
The Zombies Music 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Jonathan Richman And The Modern Lovers
15
Jonathan Richman And The Modern Lovers Music 3/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: The Brian Jonestown Massacre
456
The Brian Jonestown Massacre Music 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Lee Hazlewood
80
Lee Hazlewood Music 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Television
762
Television Music 4.2/5
0 Save

People who like Big Star (Music)

User image: Sven Van Rossen
Sven Van Rossen @svenvanrossen56
User image: Eli Smith
Eli Smith @elismith
K
Kristina Pleau @kikiren1985
L
Logan Laflotte @MindSalad
User image: jasmine
jasmine @bedroombop
User image: Matthew Upthegrove
Matthew Upthegrove @matthewupthegrove
User image: Bryan Rutt
Bryan Rutt @bryanrutt
User image: layne cherryhomes
layne cherryhomes @laynecherryhomes
User image: Morgan McDannell
Morgan McDannell @morganmcdannell
User image: Amanda Golgart
Amanda Golgart @funkdvintage
User image: Dan Conley
Dan Conley @danconley
User image: Amanda Le’ Panduh
Amanda Le’ Panduh @pandaintheskywithopals

People who dislike Big Star (Music)

User image: David Kushev
David Kushev @davidkushev
User image: Leo Gottel
Leo Gottel @theappealtoheaven
N
Nicholas Burton @dkdie
User image: Nicholas Burton
Nicholas Burton @nickmburton10
i
[email protected] @Ducky
User image: Stephen Hine
Stephen Hine @stephen.hine12
m
mal @mal9
p
pgchrs @pgchrs
User image: Bárbara Tanaka
Bárbara Tanaka @thefagartist
J
Joshua Kelsall @joshua-kelsall
User image: Jared Beach
Jared Beach @thatshowifeel
User image: Kevin McShane
Kevin McShane @Snippy
Loading failed, please try again