13 Save

You might also like similar music to Badly Drawn Boy, like Rufus Wainwright...

Picture of a band or musician: Rufus Wainwright
520
Rufus Wainwright Music 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Ben Kweller
286
Ben Kweller Music 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: The Dears
69
The Dears Music 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Clap Your Hands Say Yeah
937
Clap Your Hands Say Yeah Music 2.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: The New Pornographers
1.2K
The New Pornographers Music 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: The Polyphonic Spree
229
The Polyphonic Spree Music 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Spoon
2.0K
Spoon Music 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: A.C. Newman
58
A.C. Newman Music 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: The Magic Numbers
77
The Magic Numbers Music 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: The Shins
3.9K
The Shins Music 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Belle And Sebastian
2.0K
Belle And Sebastian Music 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: The Dandy Warhols
768
The Dandy Warhols Music 4/5
0 Save

People who like Badly Drawn Boy (Music)

D
Dan @karmapolice123
User image: Jack Harter
Jack Harter @jackharter8
User image: tara
tara @taramoser09
User image: Ashley Victoria
Ashley Victoria @ashleyvictoria
User image: Rachael
Rachael @bibliotecana1
D
David @scoddysan
User image: Zac Noel
Zac Noel @zacnoel
User image: Tammy Rodes
Tammy Rodes @ZombieTaco
User image: Joshua Mohler
Joshua Mohler @joshuamohler
User image: bob beilz
bob beilz @highballslider
User image: Brain
Brain @Brain
User image: Ahmet Musluoglu
Ahmet Musluoglu @ahmetmusluoglu

People who dislike Badly Drawn Boy (Music)

User image: Oliver Tucker
Oliver Tucker @tuckwoor
User image: Halil Yigit
Halil Yigit @rivercat
User image: Dave Colman
Dave Colman @DaveColman
User image: Jonathan Doering
Jonathan Doering @jonithano
User image: Rockinator
Rockinator @Aron van Stiphout
User image: Robin Noodelman
Robin Noodelman @robin-noodelman
User image: Mark Ayers
Mark Ayers @mark-ayers
User image: Jess Steinhoff
Jess Steinhoff @jess-steinhoff
A
Ashlin @ashlin
L
Leo @leo9
User image: Ben Dorfman
Ben Dorfman @ben-dorfman
User image: Nyles Sanna
Nyles Sanna @nyles-sanna
Loading failed, please try again