You might also like similar music to Alt-J, like The XX...

People who like Alt-J (Music)

Benjamin Patrick Kay @BenjaminPatrickKay
Katie Cooper @katiecooper
Roko Rumora @rokorumora
I
Izzie Short @izzieshort
sharlaton @tombsproducer
Suzie Langlois @suzie.langlois30
A
Atalya @atalyapke
quan nguyen @zensoja
Colt Bushnell @coltbushnell
Catherine @catherine.liapi
Moll @mollbird
Duncan Gans @duncangans

People who dislike Alt-J (Music)

G
Gumulin @kartoflnb1
Barbara Why @barbarawhy
J
Jamez @martinjames
G
Gary Healy @garyhealy
O
Oliver @osuckow
Fran Jolley @franimall
Tomer Goldman @tomergoldmann
infinity-xpired @cornfootcadmus
Collin Stinebiser @cstinebiser
Michael Lentz @michaellentz
HWR @fucko
M
M @me5a2
Loading failed, please try again