14 Save

You might also like similar music to Agnes Obel, like Daughter...

Picture of a band or musician: Daughter
2.5K
Daughter Music 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Soley
83
Soley Music 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Jonathan Jeremiah
9
Jonathan Jeremiah Music 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Mélanie Laurent
6
Mélanie Laurent Music 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Arthur Beatrice
20
Arthur Beatrice Music 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Roland Pontinen
0
Roland Pontinen Music
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Lily & Madeleine
23
Lily & Madeleine Music 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: London Grammar
1.3K
London Grammar Music 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Ben Howard
1.6K
Ben Howard Music 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Dotan
85
Dotan Music 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Asaf Avidan
198
Asaf Avidan Music 4.9/5
0 Save

People who like Agnes Obel (Music)

User image: Troye Dymond
Troye Dymond @troyedymond
User image: Synkkä Maan
Synkkä Maan @synkka.soedertalje
User image: Gabby Valyte
Gabby Valyte @gabbyvalyte
User image: Selçuk Solmaz
Selçuk Solmaz @selcuksolmz
User image: Yusuf Miguel
Yusuf Miguel @yusufmiguel
User image: Amanda Le’ Panduh
Amanda Le’ Panduh @pandaintheskywithopals
User image: Misako Sangi
Misako Sangi @misakosangi
User image: Gioia Altermatt
Gioia Altermatt @gioia.alt
User image: Luna Alley
Luna Alley @rajaval88rv
User image: Sarah Weaver
Sarah Weaver @sarahweaver
e
explorerexplored @whisllayjr
User image: cnokiu
cnokiu @olehharasym

People who dislike Agnes Obel (Music)

User image: Pera
Pera @yarenkaradas3
User image: Dave Colman
Dave Colman @DaveColman
User image: Salvador Morales León
Salvador Morales León @gimailito
User image: Jonathan Doering
Jonathan Doering @jonithano
User image: Jesse James
Jesse James @jesse-james
User image: Daryl Stevens
Daryl Stevens @daryl-stevens
Loading failed, please try again