42 Save

You might also like similar music to Adele, like Lana Del Rey...

People who like Adele (Music)

User image: Stephanie Ann
Stephanie Ann @stephanieann
O
One_Day @folkmusicandavocados
User image: Hexogram :D
Hexogram :D @violentdeathhunter
User image: Joshua Straight
Joshua Straight @joshuastraight
User image: Ashley Kohlleffel
Ashley Kohlleffel @ashleykohlleffel
User image: Bianca
Bianca @biancaedamiana
User image: Dale Mac Donald
Dale Mac Donald @dalemacdonald
User image: Mario Hernandez
Mario Hernandez @hernandez.v.mario
User image: Helen Shim
Helen Shim @helenshim
User image: Alfredo RΓ­os
Alfredo RΓ­os @alfredorios
User image: Menna Mahmoud
Menna Mahmoud @mennamahmoud

People who dislike Adele (Music)

User image: haley rae
haley rae @haleyrae515
User image: Michael Reynolds
Michael Reynolds @michaelreynolds111a4
User image: Lexxile
Lexxile @splitzniesen
User image: Igor Ribeiro
Igor Ribeiro @ribeiroigor3372
User image: Sam Harris
Sam Harris @sam-harris
User image: Chumbo Blumbo
Chumbo Blumbo @julesjbedules
User image: Cody
Cody @cokivision
User image: Joe Jones
Joe Jones @simonjoejones
User image: Dagobah
Dagobah @siranooshf
User image: Lily
Lily @lily.a.b
User image: mrtsoulreaper
mrtsoulreaper @claireysag
Loading failed, please try again