37 Save

You might also like similar music to Adele, like Gotye...

People who like Adele (Music)

User image: Yvette Westlake
Yvette Westlake @yvettewestlake
User image: Theresa Miller
Theresa Miller @theresamiller
User image: Bailey Lizotte
Bailey Lizotte @baileylizotte
User image: Devi Menon
Devi Menon @menondevi98
User image: Cameron Reilly
Cameron Reilly @cameronedwardreilly
D
Daniel @lemonysherbery
User image: Jennifer Troemner
Jennifer Troemner @jennifertroemner
User image: Samme Lopez Moreno
Samme Lopez Moreno @sammereggininja
User image: The BalYEET
The BalYEET @erikesshagen
J
Julie Dillard @tainted303
User image: Arah Mclaughlin
Arah Mclaughlin @ArahMclaughlin
User image: Avalon Barnard
Avalon Barnard @barnarda8094

People who dislike Adele (Music)

User image: Charles Cigar
Charles Cigar @charlie.cigar
User image: Nivyan Lakhani
Nivyan Lakhani @nivyanlakhani
j
jfp @tastedivejfp
User image: Trashcan
Trashcan @trashcan
User image: m mousalou
m mousalou @mousalou.m
User image: Andrew Hart
Andrew Hart @Andrew1
E
Einherje @Einherje
User image: Lucy Corbet
Lucy Corbet @lucyecorbet
User image: 0.4 U
0.4 U @0point4you
User image: Chris Collins
Chris Collins @chriscollins
G
Gumulin @kartoflnb1
User image: Mike
Mike @mike4f
Loading failed, please try again