11 Save

You might also like similar music to Adam Levine, like Keira Knightley...

Picture of a band or musician: One Direction
3.1K
One Direction Music 3/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Sam Smith
2.3K
Sam Smith Music 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Hozier
3.2K
Hozier Music 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Meghan Trainor
908
Meghan Trainor Music 2.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Passenger
2.4K
Passenger Music 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Lorde
5.3K
Lorde Music 4.4/5
0 Save

People who like Adam Levine (Music)

User image: Mira Nabil
Mira Nabil @miranabil
User image: Amber Cathey
Amber Cathey @ambercathey
User image: Liew Qian Tong
Liew Qian Tong @liewqiantong
User image: Alex Bii | ビイ
Alex Bii | ビイ @al3xbii
User image: tara
tara @taramoser09
User image: Nicole Tribo
Nicole Tribo @nicoletribo
User image: Shawn Jarrett
Shawn Jarrett @shawnjarrett
User image: Tasha Adams
Tasha Adams @tashaadams
User image: ElizaBeth Diers
ElizaBeth Diers @elizabethdiers
User image: Jack
Jack @whatwouldjacksparrowdo
User image: Wassan Fanatseh
Wassan Fanatseh @wassanfanatseh

People who dislike Adam Levine (Music)

User image: Sven Van Rossen
Sven Van Rossen @svenvanrossen56
User image: Eli Markey
Eli Markey @italianstalian21
User image: Liam
Liam @DARKLIGHT90
User image: Cora Rose
Cora Rose @corasalamon
User image: Ducky the Loon
Ducky the Loon @duckytheloon
User image: Marissa Backues
Marissa Backues @MarissaBackues
User image: Blue ツ
Blue ツ @thatblueboyy
User image: Cody McKay
Cody McKay @codymckay2345
H
Hannah @hello81900
User image: Jon Deles
Jon Deles @jondeles
F
Fede @fedebar99fb
User image: steph
steph @yagirlsteph
Loading failed, please try again