96 Save

You might also like similar movies to Would You Rather, like The Collection...

Lists containing Would You Rather (2012 Movie)

This list includes all the movies I think are mind-bending, suspenseful, creepy, dystopian etc. They are what I consider “thrillers”, but not in the sense that action movies are thrillers. The list includes movies relating to crime, sci-fi, apocalypse, supernatural, stalker....you name it!
Splice, Frequency and 344 more... A few months ago View 348 movies

People who like Would You Rather (2012 Movie)

A
Angel Fazce @angelfazce
User image: Aaron Miller
Aaron Miller @aaronmiller
User image: Nathan Merrill
Nathan Merrill @nmerrill87
User image: Salma
Salma @salmaanany96
n
neveroddoreven @neveroddoreven
N
Nick Smith @ns8510fgp
J
JayBoo @jimaboo
User image: Daffy Duck
Daffy Duck @copperhead8468
V
Vicky Frank @vickyfrank
User image: Jeremy Hines
Jeremy Hines @jeremy-hines
User image: Jean Olivier
Jean Olivier @lolbiomancer
User image: Meri Asin
Meri Asin @iremnisatuncu2

People who dislike Would You Rather (2012 Movie)

User image: Haris Latif
Haris Latif @hlatif474
User image: jessica
jessica @Strychnineandwine
User image: Jon Deles
Jon Deles @jondeles
User image: Flash Pembroke
Flash Pembroke @flashpembrokeb5
User image: Ruan Machado
Ruan Machado @ruanm62
User image: helena black
helena black @helvonasche
User image: Chris Smith
Chris Smith @cmms1988
User image: Malef
Malef @uav.ext
User image: Jonathan Dain
Jonathan Dain @JonathanDain
User image: Travis Varnum
Travis Varnum @travisvarnum8945
Loading failed, please try again