125 Save

You might also like similar movies to Would You Rather, like The Purge...

Picture of a movie: The Purge
1.6K
The Purge 2013 Movie 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Final
43
The Final 2010 Movie 3.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Hush
1.0K
Hush 2016 Movie 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Circle
601
Circle 2015 Movie 3.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Home Movie
14
Home Movie 2008 Movie 3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Maniac
203
Maniac 2012 Movie 3.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Orphan
1.9K
Orphan 2009 Movie 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: House At The End Of The Street
493
House At The End Of The Street 2012 Movie 3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Collection
405
The Collection 2012 Movie 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Creep
801
Creep 2014 Movie 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Strangers
299
The Strangers 2008 Movie 3.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Case 39
700
Case 39 2009 Movie 3.7/5
0 Save

Lists containing Would You Rather (2012 Movie)

This list includes all the movies I think are mind-bending, suspenseful, creepy, dystopian etc. They are what I consider “thrillers”, but not in the sense that action movies are thrillers. The list includes movies relating to crime, sci-fi, apocalypse, supernatural, stalker....you name it!
Oblivion, Trespass and 386 more... A few days ago View 390 movies

People who like Would You Rather (2012 Movie)

User image: Foxtrot
Foxtrot @Polarbear
User image: Daniel Riker Helstad
Daniel Riker Helstad @Crucadi
I
Ian Bundy @ibtbekafdn
User image: Paula Monteiro
Paula Monteiro @paulamonteiro86
User image: ADA DONNELLY
ADA DONNELLY @adad2
User image: Ghoulbriella Drool
Ghoulbriella Drool @ghoulbriella
User image: Kimberly Motta
Kimberly Motta @kimberlymotta
User image: Francesco Panina
Francesco Panina @francescopanina
User image: Amy Stickley
Amy Stickley @amztkd89
User image: Ryan Rockford
Ryan Rockford @ryanrockford
User image: Anna Mnwh
Anna Mnwh @annamnwh
S
Sam @samburford

People who dislike Would You Rather (2012 Movie)

User image: Julián
Julián @fabmoretti90
User image: Andy Russell
Andy Russell @AndyRussell
User image: Naughty Tortie
Naughty Tortie @mrmoobz75
User image: Brogan Callahan9
Brogan Callahan9 @brogancallahan
User image: Haris Latif
Haris Latif @hlatif474
User image: jessica
jessica @Strychnineandwine
User image: Jon Deles
Jon Deles @jondeles
User image: Flash Pembroke
Flash Pembroke @flashpembrokeb5
User image: Ruan Machado
Ruan Machado @ruanm62
User image: helena black
helena black @helvonasche
User image: Chris Smith
Chris Smith @cmms1988
Loading failed, please try again