228 Save

You might also like similar movies to Wolf Children, like The Boy And The Beast...

Picture of a movie: The Boy And The Beast
223
The Boy And The Beast 2015 Movie 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: My Neighbor Totoro
6.2K
My Neighbor Totoro 1988 Movie 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Girl Who Leapt Through Time
1.1K
The Girl Who Leapt Through Time 2006 Movie 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Ponyo
1.7K
Ponyo 2008 Movie 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: From Up On Poppy Hill
748
From Up On Poppy Hill 2011 Movie 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: When Marnie Was There
543
When Marnie Was There 2014 Movie 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Mirai
30
Mirai 2018 Movie 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Kiki's Delivery Service
663
Kiki's Delivery Service 1989 Movie 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Paprika
2.1K
Paprika 2006 Movie 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Only Yesterday
407
Only Yesterday 1991 Movie 4/5
0 Save

Lists containing Wolf Children (2012 Movie)

People who like Wolf Children (2012 Movie)

User image: Asma
Asma @kanameame
User image: Anna Linn Lodenius
Anna Linn Lodenius @annalodenius
User image: Rachael Stewart
Rachael Stewart @rachaelstewart
User image: Eli Brauchler
Eli Brauchler @elibrauchler
R
Rachel @tobymuffin2003
User image: Lauura
Lauura @lauradavinci10
User image: Misako Sangi
Misako Sangi @misakosangi
User image: Jarod Simonet
Jarod Simonet @JarodSimonet
P
Precious @precioussavoie5
User image: Nerdy Cannon
Nerdy Cannon @nerdycannon
User image: Karla
Karla @karlaa0a

People who dislike Wolf Children (2012 Movie)

User image: Jeff Eisley
Jeff Eisley @jeffeisley
User image: paulofilmo
paulofilmo @paulofilmo
User image: Oi Polloi
Oi Polloi @oipolloi
User image: B
B @Dreamer92
L
Luis Aboytes @completelyrespectable-11
T
Thedarkfly @gaetanabe
t
tsubasa @tsukitoric4
User image: Happy Fenton
Happy Fenton @hfenton1
S
S @apankuku
T
T @toffte
User image: carson obrien
carson obrien @carrie.obrien
R
Ran @ranjan
Loading failed, please try again