289 Save

You might also like similar movies to What We Do In The Shadows, like Rubber...

Picture of a movie: Rubber
338
Rubber 2010 Movie 3.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Hunt For The Wilderpeople
1.0K
Hunt For The Wilderpeople 2016 Movie 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Tucker And Dale Vs Evil
2.5K
Tucker And Dale Vs Evil 2010 Movie 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: An American Werewolf In London
1.0K
An American Werewolf In London 1981 Movie 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: John Dies At The End
751
John Dies At The End 2012 Movie 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Dead Alive
768
Dead Alive 1992 Movie 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Dracula: Dead And Loving It
318
Dracula: Dead And Loving It 1995 Movie 3.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Krampus
487
Krampus 2015 Movie 3.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Army Of Darkness
2.1K
Army Of Darkness 1992 Movie 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Shaun Of The Dead
8.4K
Shaun Of The Dead 2004 Movie 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Eagle Vs Shark
509
Eagle Vs Shark 2007 Movie 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Cabin In The Woods
3.6K
The Cabin In The Woods 2011 Movie 4.1/5
0 Save

Lists containing What We Do In The Shadows (2014 Movie)

People who like What We Do In The Shadows (2014 Movie)

User image: supercolegram
supercolegram @hahumhum
j
jack @jackfairyy
L
Lawrance Cass @oxywashere
User image: Shua Scilex
Shua Scilex @shuascilex
User image: Kelley lynn
Kelley lynn @dp264064
User image: Claire Shanks
Claire Shanks @mariecshanks
User image: Rudy Flores
Rudy Flores @rudyflores222
User image: Deepak Thomas
Deepak Thomas @deepakthomas
User image: Melimar
Melimar @melimar
User image: Stephen Snyder
Stephen Snyder @yankeefanaticsnyder
User image: overbeth
overbeth @overbeth
User image: Victoria Kershaw
Victoria Kershaw @victoriakershaw

People who dislike What We Do In The Shadows (2014 Movie)

User image: Cappin' RazzmaTazz
Cappin' RazzmaTazz @adamscarlo7
User image: Gunjan Jaiswal
Gunjan Jaiswal @gunjanjaiswal512
User image: Paloma
Paloma @ethaine84
N
Nick Smith @ns8510fgp
User image: Natalie
Natalie @nataliegriffiths2000
User image: David Otero
David Otero @HollywoodDRo
User image: Maya Hester
Maya Hester @mheste3
User image: R BR
R BR @RBR855
User image: Stephen Fox
Stephen Fox @manifoldkaizen
User image: Steven Guillemet
Steven Guillemet @steven.guillemet
User image: Flash Pembroke
Flash Pembroke @flashpembrokeb5
User image: Ronald A
Ronald A @ronsonny01
Loading failed, please try again