103 Save

You might also like similar movies to Wanted, like War...

Picture of a movie: War
28
War 2007 Movie 2.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Hitman
315
Hitman 2007 Movie 2.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Salt
2.6K
Salt 2010 Movie 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Red
1.6K
Red 2010 Movie 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Mr. & Mrs. Smith
3.2K
Mr. & Mrs. Smith 2005 Movie 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Repo Men
866
Repo Men 2010 Movie 3.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Deja Vu
560
Deja Vu 2006 Movie 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Hancock
4.3K
Hancock 2008 Movie 3.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Max Payne
553
Max Payne 2008 Movie 2.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Tourist
1.2K
The Tourist 2010 Movie 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Elektra
51
Elektra 2005 Movie 2.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Vantage Point
710
Vantage Point 2008 Movie 3.6/5
0 Save

Lists containing Wanted (2008 Movie)

People who like Wanted (2008 Movie)

User image: Karim Malkovic
Karim Malkovic @karimmalkovic
User image: senbaldor
senbaldor @senbaldor
User image: Roger Wood
Roger Wood @rogerwood
User image: Stephen Snyder
Stephen Snyder @yankeefanaticsnyder
C
Chris @cbenn13
User image: Lucas Hughart
Lucas Hughart @hughartlucas
User image: Andrew
Andrew @apwedge
User image: Daniel Tegnelia
Daniel Tegnelia @DanielTegnelia
User image: Belle Niba
Belle Niba @belleniba
User image: Anthony Mollica
Anthony Mollica @AnthonyMollica
User image: Dylan Cooney
Dylan Cooney @dylanjamescooney
User image: Atomkeks
Atomkeks @atomkeks

People who dislike Wanted (2008 Movie)

User image: Doğa Binici
Doğa Binici @doabinici
User image: C. Gab
C. Gab @codruta.gabrielsen
User image: Alphan Öztabak
Alphan Öztabak @pitchblackraven
a
avicohen123 @aviblaustein16
User image: Vladislav Samoylenko
Vladislav Samoylenko @vlansamoylenko
g
gabrielle @bibliophilefarmgirl
A
Algal Bloom @algalbloom
User image: Katrina V
Katrina V @katrinav
M
Michael Jeffrey @michaeljeffrey
User image: Artaxas Alim
Artaxas Alim @aartaxas
User image: Pablo Aleixandre
Pablo Aleixandre @pabloaleixandre
User image: Primiano Tucci
Primiano Tucci @PrimianoTucci
Loading failed, please try again