72 Save

You might also like similar movies to Urban Legend, like I Still Know What You Did Last Summer...

Picture of a movie: I Still Know What You Did Last Summer
371
I Still Know What You Did Last Summer 1998 Movie 2.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: I Know What You Did Last Summer
765
I Know What You Did Last Summer 1997 Movie 3.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: When A Stranger Calls
470
When A Stranger Calls 2006 Movie 3.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Jeepers Creepers
1.2K
Jeepers Creepers 2001 Movie 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Messengers
317
The Messengers 2007 Movie 3.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Gothika
657
Gothika 2003 Movie 3.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Stay Alive
397
Stay Alive 2006 Movie 3.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Halloween: The Curse Of Michael Myers
157
Halloween: The Curse Of Michael Myers 1995 Movie 3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Psycho
34
Psycho 1998 Movie 2.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Scream
1.6K
Scream 1996 Movie 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Boogeyman
254
Boogeyman 2005 Movie 2.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Haunting In Connecticut
718
The Haunting In Connecticut 2009 Movie 3.7/5
0 Save

Lists containing Urban Legend (1998 Movie)

People who like Urban Legend (1998 Movie)

T
Twist @twister
User image: KALEL85
KALEL85 @cmcgurk85
User image: Black head
Black head @czarnoglowa1986
User image: Jessica Tillman
Jessica Tillman @jessicatillman
User image: Pineapple Poppa
Pineapple Poppa @pinaenportland
User image: Lyss Terine
Lyss Terine @lyss-terine
User image: Amanda
Amanda @Wickd
User image: Libby Oclair
Libby Oclair @libbyoclair
User image: Moises Venero
Moises Venero @moisesvenero
User image: Zachary Haynes
Zachary Haynes @z-haynes
User image: Hollie Forde
Hollie Forde @hollieforde
User image: Hlynur Hansen
Hlynur Hansen @tolvurnet

People who dislike Urban Legend (1998 Movie)

P
Paul @paul_jr2003
M
Mari @marisellias
User image: ANT Cook
ANT Cook @antcook91
User image: Jon Deles
Jon Deles @jondeles
S
Stephanie @stephanieschafer5
User image: Ricky Romans
Ricky Romans @bashfoal
User image: Nick Ledford
Nick Ledford @deizy423
q
quesindrome @flavio.lira7
User image: Jeff C
Jeff C @jeffcaccamisi
J
Jess @jbelle324
User image: - -
- - @i.makedreams.95
User image: fernando zarza
fernando zarza @fernandozarza000
Loading failed, please try again