144 Save

You might also like similar movies to Twilight, like The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2...

Picture of a movie: The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2
1.5K
The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2 2012 Movie 2.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 1
1.4K
The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 1 2011 Movie 2.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Twilight Saga: Eclipse
2.3K
The Twilight Saga: Eclipse 2010 Movie 3.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Beastly
2.0K
Beastly 2011 Movie 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Beautiful Creatures
1.7K
Beautiful Creatures 2013 Movie 3.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: 17 Again
3.1K
17 Again 2009 Movie 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Charlie St. Cloud
1.9K
Charlie St. Cloud 2010 Movie 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: 13 Going On 30
3.3K
13 Going On 30 2004 Movie 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Step Up
1.8K
Step Up 2006 Movie 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Vow
2.7K
The Vow 2012 Movie 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Fifty Shades Of Grey
1.7K
Fifty Shades Of Grey 2015 Movie 2.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Easy A
8.1K
Easy A 2010 Movie 4.4/5
0 Save

Lists containing Twilight (2008 Movie)

Such a steaming pile of shit that you can’t hold an open flame too close for fear of a methane explosion. But if you’re very drunk, you just may find some humor buried deep inside
John Carter, Sky High and 41 more... A month ago View 45 movies

People who like Twilight (2008 Movie)

User image: Alzataccia
Alzataccia @buihaldorthr
User image: Jori Brick
Jori Brick @joribrick
User image: Turd Cobain
Turd Cobain @ajcasella5
User image: Andrea
Andrea @andreafmpolko
User image: Bella Martinez
Bella Martinez @bellasilverblades
User image: ali yiğitoğulları
ali yiğitoğulları @aliyigitogullari
User image: Rahma vlogs
Rahma vlogs @rahmasapoon
User image: Feyza Arslan
Feyza Arslan @feyzaorl
User image: Black head
Black head @czarnoglowa1986
User image: ems
ems @emcrter
User image: Carlee Simmons
Carlee Simmons @carleesimmons
User image: kelly Culver
kelly Culver @mysticalfaery363

People who dislike Twilight (2008 Movie)

User image: Edward W. Newgate
Edward W. Newgate @newgateedwardw
User image: Erin Brien
Erin Brien @erinbrien2
User image: George Lenzer
George Lenzer @georgelenzer
User image: Carly Howard
Carly Howard @carlygracefunnieface
User image: Shannon™️
Shannon™️ @shannonmatloob
E
Emily @emilyelizabetheso1
A
Algal Bloom @algalbloom
User image: andrew engler
andrew engler @spandrel64
User image: Evelyn
Evelyn @eve123
User image: Nicole Hua
Nicole Hua @nicolehuapeng
User image: Rosina Lippi
Rosina Lippi @rosinalippi
E
Ella @ellagraceshanleyaa
Loading failed, please try again