77 Save

You might also like similar movies to True Lies, like Red Heat...

Picture of a movie: Red Heat
201
Red Heat 1988 Movie 2.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Lethal Weapon 2
1.0K
Lethal Weapon 2 1989 Movie 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Last Action Hero
935
Last Action Hero 1993 Movie 3.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Abyss
1.7K
The Abyss 1989 Movie 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Lethal Weapon
1.6K
Lethal Weapon 1987 Movie 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Demolition Man
1.6K
Demolition Man 1993 Movie 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Commando
187
Commando 1985 Movie 3.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Collateral Damage
306
Collateral Damage 2002 Movie 2.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Broken Arrow
427
Broken Arrow 1996 Movie 3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Cliffhanger
460
Cliffhanger 1993 Movie 3.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Running Man
1.4K
The Running Man 1987 Movie 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Rock
1.5K
The Rock 1996 Movie 4.2/5
0 Save

Lists containing True Lies (1994 Movie)

People who like True Lies (1994 Movie)

User image: Frank
Frank @AstroBlackS
User image: Sven Van Rossen
Sven Van Rossen @svenvanrossen0b
User image: Iwona
Iwona @iwona1103pl
User image: Drew Rummel
Drew Rummel @drewrummel
g
gerg rich @registerthis
d
dlw283 @dlw283
J
Joseph Escher @joe3e
User image: NinjaWolf
NinjaWolf @masterninjawolf19
User image: Belle Niba
Belle Niba @belleniba
S
Sean @cincimedes
User image: T D
T D @the80sKickAss

People who dislike True Lies (1994 Movie)

s
sananab @me36
User image: Trick Hollows
Trick Hollows @trickhollows
User image: Breely Barnes
Breely Barnes @BreelyBarnes
User image: Plutonic
Plutonic @Disinterested
User image: Julián
Julián @fabmoretti90
User image: Shahzaib Malik
Shahzaib Malik @shahzaibmalik76
User image: Katie Daniels
Katie Daniels @danielskatie21
User image: Andi
Andi @andialmer
A
Algal Bloom @algalbloom
S
Sarah @quesarahusps
User image: Luu Ther
Luu Ther @luuther
R
Rhonda @rhondavenice11
Loading failed, please try again