69 Save

You might also like similar movies to True Lies, like The Running Man...

Lists containing True Lies (1994 Movie)

People who like True Lies (1994 Movie)

User image: Jason Glover
Jason Glover @glover4real
User image: Sasa Reic
Sasa Reic @sasareic
C
Chris @chrisotoole63
E
Eric Hosick @erichosick
T
Tomash @FilmoToman
S
Sandeman @px180
User image: Tellowfurkey
Tellowfurkey @tellowfurkeybnf
H
Hayrettin Göktürk @hayrettingokturk
User image: Chris Kreitlein
Chris Kreitlein @chriskreitlein
J
Justin @justinbarron_04
User image: Rebecca Parker
Rebecca Parker @RebeccaParker
User image: That_Metis BOI
That_Metis BOI @tomalbiston

People who dislike True Lies (1994 Movie)

M
Michael Jeffrey @michaeljeffrey
S
Sarah @quesarahusps
User image: Luu Ther
Luu Ther @luuther
R
Rhonda @rhondavenice11
C
CJ @CJ87P
User image: Brandee Winedances
Brandee Winedances @brandeewinedances
l
lindsey @lindswithane
User image: helena black
helena black @helvonasche
User image: MovieMan
MovieMan @Movie
User image: John Henry
John Henry @johnhenry
M
Mahdi Hamzeh @hamzehmahdi91
User image: Ben Hallion
Ben Hallion @bthallion
Loading failed, please try again