981 Save

You might also like similar movies to Trainspotting, like T2 Trainspotting...

Picture of a movie: T2 Trainspotting
476
T2 Trainspotting 2017 Movie 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Requiem For A Dream
12.3K
Requiem For A Dream 2000 Movie 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: A Clockwork Orange
11.6K
A Clockwork Orange 1971 Movie 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Acid House
83
The Acid House 1998 Movie 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Filth
788
Filth 2013 Movie 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: In Bruges
4.2K
In Bruges 2008 Movie 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Shallow Grave
271
Shallow Grave 1994 Movie 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: All About My Mother
150
All About My Mother 1999 Movie 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: 24 Hour Party People
409
24 Hour Party People 2002 Movie 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Fight Club
27.4K
Fight Club 1999 Movie 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: My Own Private Idaho
595
My Own Private Idaho 1991 Movie 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: American Beauty
13.3K
American Beauty 1999 Movie 4.3/5
0 Save

Lists containing Trainspotting (1996 Movie)

People who like Trainspotting (1996 Movie)

User image: Mike Stranger
Mike Stranger @mikestranger
User image: Constanza Bertolasi
Constanza Bertolasi @cotyb29
User image: Jacqueline Dusk
Jacqueline Dusk @JacquelineDusk
j
joohn james @3rwr
User image: senbaldor
senbaldor @senbaldor
L
LEster @l-ster
I
Ines @unarmed_hammers_0t
J
Josh @waldok2
User image: Madison Davis
Madison Davis @madisondavis14
User image: Ross Fletcher
Ross Fletcher @rossfletcher
User image: Ryan Lee
Ryan Lee @dangerlee1986
User image: Ihsan Mutlu
Ihsan Mutlu @ihsanmutlu94

People who dislike Trainspotting (1996 Movie)

User image: Eve Girardi
Eve Girardi @EveGirardi
C
Chris @cbenn13
User image: Morteza Taher
Morteza Taher @tahermorteza
User image: Guitarherokid 668
Guitarherokid 668 @colinbreitinger
User image: Sara Ames
Sara Ames @amessara1313
User image: Zoe Eileen
Zoe Eileen @blxxdthrst
I
Ian @ianneerwchs
User image: Dries Decap
Dries Decap @driesdecap
User image: Vladislav Samoylenko
Vladislav Samoylenko @vlansamoylenko
User image: Joshua Palmer
Joshua Palmer @hatchetdawg
User image: Brent Barnes
Brent Barnes @robertbrentbarnes
User image: Johan Andersson
Johan Andersson @johanandersson
Loading failed, please try again