835 Save

You might also like similar movies to Trainspotting, like American Beauty...

Lists containing Trainspotting (1996 Movie)

Science fiction, (parallel realities, time travel), dystopias or futuristic scenarios (preferably decadent societies/worlds). Or just weird/dark movies that make you feel something.
Coraline, Snatch and 57 more... A few months ago View 61 movies

People who like Trainspotting (1996 Movie)

User image: Frank Gallagi
Frank Gallagi @fgallagi
User image: Fanny Schneider
Fanny Schneider @palynuzu
User image: Igor
Igor @Drankore
User image: Can İlbey Sezgin
Can İlbey Sezgin @canilbey02
User image: J D
J D @J.D
M
Mike @mikedyang
User image: Miklósovics Máté
Miklósovics Máté @miklsovicsmt
User image: Venelin Vishnin
Venelin Vishnin @venelinvishnin
User image: Phill Cantone Jr.
Phill Cantone Jr. @phillcantonejr
User image: Rebekka Katherine
Rebekka Katherine @rebekkakatherine
User image: William Kronbæk
William Kronbæk @wkronbaek
User image: Christopher Swift
Christopher Swift @weareswift

People who dislike Trainspotting (1996 Movie)

User image: Lauura
Lauura @lauradavinci10
User image: Maëva B
Maëva B @bensaid.maeva
User image: Todd Bell
Todd Bell @toddbell1981
User image: Alex Titmuss
Alex Titmuss @titmussalex
User image: Yunus Emre
Yunus Emre @yunusemre
User image: DonQuito
DonQuito @docdasuess
User image: Michael Huett
Michael Huett @puppy528
D
Diedra Drake @diedradrake
User image: Daniel Anthony Torrance
Daniel Anthony Torrance @forzacarsi25
User image: Alper Yektaş
Alper Yektaş @AlperYektaş
f
fiona @fionamichael2017
User image: Jake Steffen
Jake Steffen @jakesteffen
Loading failed, please try again