878 Save

You might also like similar movies to Trainspotting, like American Beauty...

Lists containing Trainspotting (1996 Movie)

A pretentious list of the top 50 movies to see before you die, according to Channel4. Added for the 'Inspired List' below it.
City Of God and 47 more... A month ago View 50 movies

People who like Trainspotting (1996 Movie)

User image: Bárbara Sarmiento
Bárbara Sarmiento @barbarasarmi
User image: Jorge Solaeche
Jorge Solaeche @jorgesolaeche
User image: boss worm
boss worm @bossworm9
R
Rowan @rowanneedssleep
User image: Jack Harter
Jack Harter @jackharter8
B
Blem @pdawn33
User image: Sven Van Rossen
Sven Van Rossen @svenvanrossen62
User image: G G
G G @ireallylikeprunes
User image: Jorge Martinez
Jorge Martinez @jorgeaber
User image: Ethan Stowell
Ethan Stowell @estowell42
User image: Nick Killian
Nick Killian @nickkillian
User image: Harry Craik
Harry Craik @hacraik

People who dislike Trainspotting (1996 Movie)

User image: P OM
P OM @peom1986
User image: Malorie McDole
Malorie McDole @maloriemcdole1
User image: Nikos Kargakis
Nikos Kargakis @sokin87
E
Eric @decampseric
User image: Mike Watkins
Mike Watkins @sniktawekim
A
Amy @confusedchicken
S
Stefan Vanya @stefanvanya
User image: Rebecca Parker
Rebecca Parker @RebeccaParker
User image: Maya Hester
Maya Hester @mheste3
User image: Gem Mowat
Gem Mowat @gemmowat
L
Lakigigar @ashleycornelisdf
User image: Mila Fox
Mila Fox @milafox2699
Loading failed, please try again