74 Save

You might also like similar movies to Total Recall, like Battleship...

Picture of a movie: Battleship
1.2K
Battleship 2012 Movie 2.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Oblivion
3.4K
Oblivion 2013 Movie 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: I Am Number Four
2.6K
I Am Number Four 2011 Movie 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Riddick
593
Riddick 2013 Movie 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: G.I. Joe: The Rise Of Cobra
1.1K
G.I. Joe: The Rise Of Cobra 2009 Movie 2.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Repo Men
816
Repo Men 2010 Movie 3.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: World War Z
3.0K
World War Z 2013 Movie 3.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: After Earth
949
After Earth 2013 Movie 2.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: G.I. Joe: Retaliation
923
G.I. Joe: Retaliation 2013 Movie 2.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Bourne Legacy
2.4K
The Bourne Legacy 2012 Movie 3.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Battle Los Angeles
717
Battle Los Angeles 2011 Movie 3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Island
514
The Island 2005 Movie 3.8/5
0 Save

Lists containing Total Recall (2012 Movie)

Movies like Johnny Mnemonic, Total Recall w/Colin Firth, Minority Report w/Tom Cruise, etc. Main guy, young, handsome, talented, has a special something, is wanted by everyone. Lots of main guy in distress and getting chased/captured by powerful people.
Constantine, Gamer and 23 more... A few months ago View 27 movies

People who like Total Recall (2012 Movie)

L
Layla @labdushshaheedyb2016
User image: Shawn Collins
Shawn Collins @broly3k8
User image: Jack Harter
Jack Harter @jackharter8
User image: Foxtrot
Foxtrot @Polarbear
User image: Dyl
Dyl @ssofiacaballero22
User image: Black head
Black head @czarnoglowa1986
User image: frantz st-val
frantz st-val @frantzrocksyou
User image: George Lenzer
George Lenzer @georgelenzer
t
th00rn @dotcomarmy
User image: Kenny Burke
Kenny Burke @elephantkid27
User image: CezMos
CezMos @cezarymoska
B
Bill lavato @cash4cycle

People who dislike Total Recall (2012 Movie)

M
Michael Jeffrey @michaeljeffrey
i
ike spike @heinnekken
User image: Max Jessen
Max Jessen @maxpimp
User image: Eli Markey
Eli Markey @italianstalian21
User image: Sasa Reic
Sasa Reic @sasareic
User image: Игорь Антонов
Игорь Антонов @mer-igor1
User image: Jon Deles
Jon Deles @jondeles
User image: Rachael Dierker
Rachael Dierker @rdierker9
User image: Jason Ihsan Williams
Jason Ihsan Williams @JasonIhsanWilliams
User image: Ruan Machado
Ruan Machado @ruanm62
User image: Joe Yesselman
Joe Yesselman @skullnite
User image: Mirko Mancini
Mirko Mancini @mirko.mancini.rm
Loading failed, please try again