16 Save

You might also like similar movies to The Wolf Man, like The Mummy...

Picture of a movie: The Mummy
22
The Mummy 1932 Movie 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Frankenstein Meets The Wolf Man
5
Frankenstein Meets The Wolf Man 1943 Movie 3.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Dracula
36
Dracula 1931 Movie 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Werewolf Of London
4
Werewolf Of London 1935 Movie 3.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Drácula
2
Drácula 1931 Movie 3.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: House Of Frankenstein
4
House Of Frankenstein 1944 Movie 2.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Abbott And Costello Meet Frankenstein
27
Abbott And Costello Meet Frankenstein 1948 Movie 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: I Walked With A Zombie
19
I Walked With A Zombie 1943 Movie 3.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Dracula
6
Dracula 1958 Movie 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Dracula's Daughter
6
Dracula's Daughter 1936 Movie 3.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Fly
20
The Fly 1958 Movie 3.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: House On Haunted Hill
42
House On Haunted Hill 1959 Movie 4/5
0 Save

People who like The Wolf Man (1941 Movie)

User image: Pinkie
Pinkie @jeffreyplevin
A
Ash Wagandha @ashwagandha
User image: Niko Aiello
Niko Aiello @NikoAiello
J
JayBoo @jimaboo
User image: Zachary Haynes
Zachary Haynes @z-haynes
User image: Mark Collett
Mark Collett @markcollett
User image: Flash Pembroke
Flash Pembroke @flashpembrokeb5
A
Adam Neal @adamdneal
User image: Ethan Brant
Ethan Brant @ethanbrant1999
C
CJ @naraku99
g
gabriel @armstarkbenstark

People who dislike The Wolf Man (1941 Movie)

User image: Brian Briddell
Brian Briddell @bbriddell
User image: Jay Gonzalez
Jay Gonzalez @JayGonzalez
User image: SummonerStripclub
SummonerStripclub @SummonerStripclub
User image: Simon Ivers
Simon Ivers @SimonIvers
User image: Annelies Wetzelaer
Annelies Wetzelaer @annelies.wetzelaer
s
shattered919 @shattered919
User image: Lu
Lu @bozek.lu
User image: Happy Fenton
Happy Fenton @hfenton1
User image: Carla Gonçalves
Carla Gonçalves @carla-goncalves
w
wavymouth @wavymouth
Loading failed, please try again