168 Save

You might also like similar movies to The Sorcerer's Apprentice, like National Treasure: Book Of Secrets...

Picture of a movie: National Treasure: Book Of Secrets
3.2K
National Treasure: Book Of Secrets 2007 Movie 2.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Journey 2: The Mysterious Island
672
Journey 2: The Mysterious Island 2012 Movie 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: G-Force
389
G-Force 2009 Movie 2.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Race To Witch Mountain
700
Race To Witch Mountain 2009 Movie 3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Prince Of Persia: The Sands Of Time
2.4K
Prince Of Persia: The Sands Of Time 2010 Movie 3.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Clash Of The Titans
1.5K
Clash Of The Titans 2010 Movie 3.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Night At The Museum: Battle Of The Smithsonian
1.5K
Night At The Museum: Battle Of The Smithsonian 2009 Movie 3.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Journey To The Center Of The Earth
1.3K
Journey To The Center Of The Earth 2008 Movie 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Fantastic Four
3.0K
Fantastic Four 2005 Movie 2.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Get Smart
1.0K
Get Smart 2008 Movie 3.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Cirque Du Freak: The Vampire's Assistant
503
Cirque Du Freak: The Vampire's Assistant 2009 Movie 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Mummy Returns
2.9K
The Mummy Returns 2001 Movie 3.2/5
0 Save

Lists containing The Sorcerer's Apprentice (2010 Movie)

People who like The Sorcerer's Apprentice (2010 Movie)

User image: Len Minders
Len Minders @len.minders
User image: Enes
Enes @ebostan2003
User image: Sherlock Holmes
Sherlock Holmes @muhotopcu
R
Reactor @reactor202
User image: STEPHEN M
STEPHEN M @stilalive13
User image: Chris
Chris @dejanarchos
m
mokhlıs alsulıbı @mokhlisabb
User image: Alhanooneh Salma
Alhanooneh Salma @alhanoonehsalma
J
Justin @justinbarron_04
User image: Panduh Bear
Panduh Bear @panduhbear
User image: Sagar N. Soni
Sagar N. Soni @flashspeedforce01

People who dislike The Sorcerer's Apprentice (2010 Movie)

A
Algal Bloom @algalbloom
b
bmee @meechamw1
A
A @angelcane9
User image: P OM
P OM @peom1986
User image: Patrycja #
Patrycja # @schwasocool
User image: Lirian Loyd
Lirian Loyd @lirianloyd
User image: Frederik Batuna
Frederik Batuna @gobi301
J
John Doe @montgomery86
User image: Abigail White
Abigail White @hispath5811
User image: Игорь Антонов
Игорь Антонов @mer-igor1
User image: Jon Deles
Jon Deles @jondeles
User image: Happy Gilmore
Happy Gilmore @nantook1995
Loading failed, please try again