48 Save

You might also like similar movies to The Smurfs, like The Smurfs 2...

Picture of a movie: The Smurfs 2
134
The Smurfs 2 2013 Movie 2.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Hop
600
Hop 2011 Movie 2.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Open Season
813
Open Season 2006 Movie 2.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Chicken Little
1.0K
Chicken Little 2005 Movie 2.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Lorax
1.2K
The Lorax 2012 Movie 3.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Gnomeo & Juliet
587
Gnomeo & Juliet 2011 Movie 2.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Arthur Christmas
393
Arthur Christmas 2011 Movie 2.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Wreck-It Ralph
3.7K
Wreck-It Ralph 2012 Movie 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Barnyard
272
Barnyard 2006 Movie 1.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Horton Hears A Who!
1.0K
Horton Hears A Who! 2008 Movie 3.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Ice Age: Continental Drift
1.1K
Ice Age: Continental Drift 2012 Movie 3.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Puss In Boots
1.5K
Puss In Boots 2011 Movie 3.2/5
0 Save

Lists containing The Smurfs (2011 Movie)

People who like The Smurfs (2011 Movie)

R
Rachel @attackontitan169
User image: Turd Cobain
Turd Cobain @ajcasella5
User image: Grace Worland
Grace Worland @gracelina4
User image: narimene bshb
narimene bshb @narimenebshb27
User image: Eva Goyal
Eva Goyal @evagoyal513
User image: snoopy doopy
snoopy doopy @snoopdoop12345
User image: Rachel Cross
Rachel Cross @kittenrocket13
User image: tara
tara @taramoser09
User image: Haris Latif
Haris Latif @hlatif474
n
na2lie @natsorfor
User image: Melissa Terry
Melissa Terry @melissaterry
User image: Tayo Kaswilo
Tayo Kaswilo @maselatk13

People who dislike The Smurfs (2011 Movie)

User image: Devi Menon
Devi Menon @menondevi98
User image: Jon Deles
Jon Deles @jondeles
User image: Rachael Dierker
Rachael Dierker @rdierker9
User image: Happy Gilmore
Happy Gilmore @nantook1995
User image: Bingus Bumbo
Bingus Bumbo @ChumbyLuvr6969
User image: Nathan Wittenstein
Nathan Wittenstein @natewitt
User image: Jan Mhyl Cuizon
Jan Mhyl Cuizon @mynameiwonttell
User image: Trashcan
Trashcan @trashcan
User image: Shreya Bhattacharya
Shreya Bhattacharya @shreyabhattacharya
User image: Fandom Freak
Fandom Freak @zanekhull
User image: Daniel
Daniel @Thelionfish
User image: B
B @Dreamer92
Loading failed, please try again