78 Save

You might also like similar movies to The Secret Life Of Bees, like August Rush...

Picture of a movie: August Rush
1.2K
August Rush 2007 Movie 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Save The Last Dance
1.0K
Save The Last Dance 2001 Movie 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Love & Basketball
629
Love & Basketball 2000 Movie 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Last Song
2.9K
The Last Song 2010 Movie 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Step Up
1.8K
Step Up 2006 Movie 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Beyond The Lights
264
Beyond The Lights 2014 Movie 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Dirty Dancing
3.7K
Dirty Dancing 1987 Movie 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Drumline
257
Drumline 2002 Movie 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: I Am Sam
1.2K
I Am Sam 2002 Movie 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Dirty Dancing: Havana Nights
461
Dirty Dancing: Havana Nights 2004 Movie 3.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: A Walk To Remember
3.7K
A Walk To Remember 2002 Movie 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Akeelah And The Bee
203
Akeelah And The Bee 2006 Movie 4/5
0 Save

Lists containing The Secret Life Of Bees (2008 Movie)

People who like The Secret Life Of Bees (2008 Movie)

User image: Kirstin Stanton
Kirstin Stanton @kirstinstanton
User image: Kerri Spillman
Kerri Spillman @kerrispillman
User image: Eleshia Washington
Eleshia Washington @eleshiawashington6
User image: Lindsley Doddridge
Lindsley Doddridge @lindsleysd
User image: Mahmoud Ali
Mahmoud Ali @helenaquinn8
User image: Alaa El Kaderi
Alaa El Kaderi @alaakaderi123
User image: thundercunt
thundercunt @abbiejparker
User image: Jordan West
Jordan West @jwest1050jw
User image: Andrea Mull
Andrea Mull @andreamull
User image: Jennifer Craft
Jennifer Craft @jennifercraft
User image: Alison Goforth
Alison Goforth @agoforth95
M
Mavi @atilganmavi

People who dislike The Secret Life Of Bees (2008 Movie)

User image: Trick Hollows
Trick Hollows @trickhollows
User image: Julián
Julián @fabmoretti90
User image: Jon Deles
Jon Deles @jondeles
User image: Sasha
Sasha @sashaminor0
T
TVTVwatchwatch @TVTVwatchwatch
User image: Brandon Detra
Brandon Detra @BrandonDetra
P
PS @symbolicgodzillaf
User image: Avrilalavina Woozy
Avrilalavina Woozy @AvrilalavinaWoozy
User image: Happy Fenton
Happy Fenton @hfenton1
User image: Little Dreams
Little Dreams @littledreams404
M
Michelle @hypatia.walker
j
jordan @jordan58
Loading failed, please try again