112 Save

You might also like similar movies to The Running Man, like Judge Dredd...

Picture of a movie: Judge Dredd
1.0K
Judge Dredd 1995 Movie 2.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Robocop 2
570
Robocop 2 1990 Movie 3.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Demolition Man
1.4K
Demolition Man 1993 Movie 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The 6th Day
625
The 6th Day 2000 Movie 3.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Robocop
649
Robocop 1987 Movie 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Darkman
349
Darkman 1990 Movie 3.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Johnny Mnemonic
954
Johnny Mnemonic 1995 Movie 3.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Terminator 3: Rise Of The Machines
2.5K
Terminator 3: Rise Of The Machines 2003 Movie 1.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Surrogates
1.5K
Surrogates 2009 Movie 3.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Escape From L.A.
683
Escape From L.A. 1996 Movie 3.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Eraser
540
Eraser 1996 Movie 2.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Robocop 3
32
Robocop 3 1993 Movie 1.8/5
0 Save

Lists containing The Running Man (1987 Movie)

People who like The Running Man (1987 Movie)

User image: Andi
Andi @andialmer
User image: stilalive13
stilalive13 @stilalive13
A
Anton @sydomi
User image: KALEL85
KALEL85 @cmcgurk85
User image: Reginald F Harding
Reginald F Harding @reggiefreddieharding
P
Paul @paul_jr2003
User image: Marc Device
Marc Device @marcdevice
User image: Jack Harter
Jack Harter @jackharter8
E
EP @enriqueparrilla
C
Chris Trentham @ctrentham
User image: Tom Jade
Tom Jade @tomandjade36
S
Sean @lister50

People who dislike The Running Man (1987 Movie)

User image: Zac Zinck
Zac Zinck @ZacZinck
S
Shazz @Shazzkid
A
Algal Bloom @algalbloom
M
Michael Jeffrey @michaeljeffrey
User image: Jon Deles
Jon Deles @jondeles
S
Sarah @quesarahusps
User image: Bob K
Bob K @rskiller3
User image: Göksu
Göksu @goksuxxxxx
User image: Layman Pascal
Layman Pascal @laymanpascal
User image: infinity-xpired
infinity-xpired @cornfootcadmus
User image: Brandon Schinzel
Brandon Schinzel @brandonschinzel99
D
Depedants @DylanJamesCooney
Loading failed, please try again