86 Save

You might also like similar movies to The Ruins, like Splinter...

Picture of a movie: Splinter
276
Splinter 2008 Movie 3.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Devil
785
Devil 2010 Movie 3.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Stay Alive
395
Stay Alive 2006 Movie 3.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Descent: Part 2
71
The Descent: Part 2 2009 Movie 3.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Eye
456
The Eye 2008 Movie 3.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Legion
760
Legion 2010 Movie 3.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Descent
1.5K
The Descent 2005 Movie 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Happening
731
The Happening 2008 Movie 2.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Mirrors
744
Mirrors 2008 Movie 3.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Pulse
328
Pulse 2006 Movie 2.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Cloverfield
2.5K
Cloverfield 2008 Movie 3.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Midnight Meat Train
331
The Midnight Meat Train 2008 Movie 3.2/5
0 Save

Lists containing The Ruins (2008 Movie)

People who like The Ruins (2008 Movie)

User image: Sven Van Rossen
Sven Van Rossen @svenvanrossen56
User image: Vanessa Wolfprincess
Vanessa Wolfprincess @vanessa-wolf
User image: Elaine M Farrell
Elaine M Farrell @elainefarrell9
User image: CezMos
CezMos @cezarymoska
User image: Scott Wilson
Scott Wilson @puppospookz
User image: Stephanie Ives
Stephanie Ives @ivesstephanie1979
User image: Sarah Hillery
Sarah Hillery @sarahhillery
User image: Leslie Somerville
Leslie Somerville @northernsky61
J
JayBoo @jimaboo
User image: Gravis
Gravis @Gravis
User image: jessica
jessica @Strychnineandwine
J
John Doe @montgomery86

People who dislike The Ruins (2008 Movie)

User image: Haris Latif
Haris Latif @hlatif474
User image: Jon Deles
Jon Deles @jondeles
User image: Chris Smith
Chris Smith @cmms1988
User image: Flash Pembroke
Flash Pembroke @flashpembrokeb5
User image: Maria Puder
Maria Puder @mariapuder
User image: ANT Cook
ANT Cook @antcook91
User image: Umberto Balestro
Umberto Balestro @ubalestro
User image: Angie K
Angie K @angelamelfakostreva
User image: Joe Something
Joe Something @joesomething404
J
Josh @jboxb4412
p
pog5 @pogo5000
User image: backland
backland @85c
Loading failed, please try again