145 Save

You might also like similar movies to The Road, like The Grey...

Picture of a movie: The Grey
841
The Grey 2011 Movie 3.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Sanctum
148
Sanctum 2011 Movie 3.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Monsters
62
Monsters 2010 Movie 3.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Sunshine
513
Sunshine 2007 Movie 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: I Am Legend
8.1K
I Am Legend 2007 Movie 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Cloverfield
2.5K
Cloverfield 2008 Movie 3.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Frozen
98
Frozen 2010 Movie 3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: A.I. Artificial Intelligence
1.4K
A.I. Artificial Intelligence 2001 Movie 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Apocalypto
1.6K
Apocalypto 2006 Movie 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Book Of Eli
2.8K
The Book Of Eli 2010 Movie 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Way Back
243
The Way Back 2010 Movie 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Poseidon
337
Poseidon 2006 Movie 3.3/5
0 Save

Lists containing The Road (2009 Movie)

Everyone's homeless in dystopia. See what economic system failure looks like in these post-nuke, enviro-collapse, low-on-fuel, gritty, everyone-for-themselves, anarchical worlds.
Tides, Defiance and 63 more... A few days ago View 67 items
From asteroid to zombies to aliens, film makers have created stories of the end of the world for every scenario. From the funny to the gritty to the clever, these top ten end of the world TV shows and movies are well worth a watch.
A Quiet Place and 7 more... May 2020 View 10 items

People who like The Road (2009 Movie)

User image: Teresa
Teresa @Teresa
User image: egoXploit
egoXploit @egoXploit
User image: Joe Grant
Joe Grant @joegrant1234
User image: victor
victor @bizhuy
a
astrochicken @gpaquin
User image: Kyle Sanders
Kyle Sanders @19kyle.sanders
User image: Mustafa Bayrak
Mustafa Bayrak @musti_1994_
User image: Sefik Guler
Sefik Guler @sefikkgulerr
E
Emre @emrea
User image: Azad Çelik
Azad Çelik @craesx
User image: Cody D
Cody D @cmdarnell
User image: Cherokee Wolf
Cherokee Wolf @cherokeespiritwolf11b3

People who dislike The Road (2009 Movie)

User image: Katie Daniels
Katie Daniels @katierdaniels4
User image: Carl
Carl @batakspare
User image: Noa Choret
Noa Choret @noachoret
User image: Sinan Uludağ
Sinan Uludağ @SinanUluda
User image: Ri-eob Heo
Ri-eob Heo @janganelementary
User image: Misako Sangi
Misako Sangi @misakosangi
User image: Jason Mitton
Jason Mitton @jasonmitton
User image: Nick Dingianni
Nick Dingianni @nickdingianni
User image: Jon Deles
Jon Deles @jondeles
G
Grigor @sgregnt
User image: Zeynep Çakır
Zeynep Çakır @zeynepckr2661
S
Steven George @stevengeorge954
Loading failed, please try again