156 Save

You might also like similar movies to The Road, like Frozen...

Picture of a movie: Frozen
102
Frozen 2010 Movie 3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Air I Breathe
50
The Air I Breathe 2008 Movie 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: God Bless America
667
God Bless America 2012 Movie 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Wrecked
6
Wrecked 2010 Movie 3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Felon
110
Felon 2008 Movie 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Grey
850
The Grey 2012 Movie 3.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Red
9
Red 2008 Movie 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Way Back
245
The Way Back 2011 Movie 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Sunshine
553
Sunshine 2007 Movie 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: 127 Hours
3.4K
127 Hours 2011 Movie 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Children Of Men
5.7K
Children Of Men 2006 Movie 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Celda 211
49
Celda 211 2009 Movie 4.5/5
0 Save

Lists containing The Road (2009 Movie)

Everyone's homeless in dystopia. See what economic system failure looks like in these post-nuke, enviro-collapse, low-on-fuel, gritty, everyone-for-themselves, anarchical worlds.
Tides, Defiance and 63 more... A few months ago View 67 items
From asteroid to zombies to aliens, film makers have created stories of the end of the world for every scenario. From the funny to the gritty to the clever, these top ten end of the world TV shows and movies are well worth a watch.
A Quiet Place and 7 more... May 2020 View 10 items

People who like The Road (2009 Movie)

User image: Daniel Price
Daniel Price @danielprice
User image: Max Peeters
Max Peeters @ap0cdam
User image: Lorena Maldonado
Lorena Maldonado @lmlorem
User image: Retsel
Retsel @lgpmorrison
User image: Chris Wise
Chris Wise @crwise93
User image: Tautvydas Tėvelis
Tautvydas Tėvelis @TautvydasTėvelis
J
Johnny @lucasj93
User image: Yuki Lau
Yuki Lau @yukilau15
User image: Stuart Young
Stuart Young @syoung042
User image: Johnny McDonald
Johnny McDonald @johnnymcdonald
User image: Matthew Gola
Matthew Gola @mg1388
User image: Michelle DeGrange
Michelle DeGrange @michelledforbes

People who dislike The Road (2009 Movie)

User image: Julián
Julián @fabmoretti90
n
nate yues @nathanielfirst
User image: Tiffany Hart
Tiffany Hart @tlhart83
User image: George Baini
George Baini @gcbaini3c
User image: Bob Pinson
Bob Pinson @pinsonj705
User image: Katie Daniels
Katie Daniels @katierdaniels4
User image: Carl
Carl @batakspare
User image: Noa Choret
Noa Choret @noachoret
User image: Sinan Uludağ
Sinan Uludağ @SinanUluda
User image: Ri-eob Heo
Ri-eob Heo @janganelementary
User image: Misako Sangi
Misako Sangi @misakosangi
User image: Jason Mitton
Jason Mitton @jasonmitton
Loading failed, please try again