54 Save

You might also like

similar movies to The Rite, like Mirrors...
Picture of a movie: Mirrors
791
Mirrors 2008 Movie 3.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Exorcism Of Emily Rose
914
The Exorcism Of Emily Rose 2005 Movie 3.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Possession
576
The Possession 2012 Movie 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Eye
488
The Eye 2008 Movie 3.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: An American Haunting
216
An American Haunting 2006 Movie 2.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Intruders
5
Intruders 2011 Movie 2.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Mirrors 2
103
Mirrors 2 2010 Movie 2.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Haunting In Connecticut
766
The Haunting In Connecticut 2009 Movie 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Apartment 143
21
Apartment 143 2012 Movie 3.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Devil Inside
389
The Devil Inside 2012 Movie 2.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Insidious
2.3K
Insidious 2011 Movie 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Others
2.2K
The Others 2001 Movie 4.5/5
0 Save

Lists containing The Rite (2011 Movie)

People who like The Rite (2011 Movie)

User image: Ashlee Kent
Ashlee Kent @ashleemorgan.michelle
User image: Sergiu
Sergiu @sergiu
User image: Batuhan Kılıç
Batuhan Kılıç @batuhankl
User image: trevanian73
trevanian73 @bugraertok
A
Aglagane Abdelbar @abdellbar
User image: Aghiles Bellabiod
Aghiles Bellabiod @aghilesbellabiod
R
RazielO @oraziel_a
User image: TheFate Defeater
TheFate Defeater @thefatedefeater95
User image: J Quevedo
J Quevedo @jqvedo11
User image: Jake
Jake @jakedchampion
User image: Cathy Craig
Cathy Craig @adelaidex7
User image: lia
lia @liaserpentinii

People who dislike The Rite (2011 Movie)

User image: Salem Rogers
Salem Rogers @salemrogers62
User image: ___
___ @___
User image: Trick Hollows
Trick Hollows @trickhollows
User image: Julián
Julián @fabmoretti90
User image: Hailee Meghan
Hailee Meghan @haileemeghan
User image: Naughty Tortie
Naughty Tortie @mrmoobz75
User image: Mitsuko Kyonko Kyozoku Takarai
Mitsuko Kyonko Kyozoku Takarai @Mitsuko
User image: Ruan Machado
Ruan Machado @ruanm62
User image: Elly Rox
Elly Rox @ellyrox
N
Night Owl @nightowlcreator
C
Chad Hambrick @chadhambrick
User image: Pablo Santos La Cruz
Pablo Santos La Cruz @PabloSantosLaCruz
Loading failed, please try again