53 Save

You might also like similar movies to The Purge: Election Year, like The Purge: Anarchy...

Picture of a movie: The Purge: Anarchy
758
The Purge: Anarchy 2014 Movie 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Purge
1.5K
The Purge 2013 Movie 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The First Purge
277
The First Purge 2018 Movie 2.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Don't Breathe
1.3K
Don't Breathe 2016 Movie 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Hush
984
Hush 2016 Movie 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Ouija: Origin Of Evil
196
Ouija: Origin Of Evil 2016 Movie 3.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Split
3.1K
Split 2016 Movie 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Girl With All The Gifts
276
The Girl With All The Gifts 2016 Movie 3.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Morgan
211
Morgan 2016 Movie 3.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Before I Wake
223
Before I Wake 2016 Movie 3.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Lights Out
720
Lights Out 2016 Movie 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Shallows
532
The Shallows 2016 Movie 3.6/5
0 Save

Lists containing The Purge: Election Year (2016 Movie)

This list includes all the movies I think are mind-bending, suspenseful, creepy, dystopian etc. They are what I consider “thrillers”, but not in the sense that action movies are thrillers. The list includes movies relating to crime, sci-fi, apocalypse, supernatural, stalker....you name it!
Knock Knock, Freaks and 361 more... A few days ago View 365 movies

People who like The Purge: Election Year (2016 Movie)

User image: Delfi
Delfi @delfi
User image: Dusan Grivej
Dusan Grivej @dusangrivej1
User image: AnAs FT
AnAs FT @anasft
User image: Zahedan Boy1995
Zahedan Boy1995 @zahedanboy1995
User image: Sasa Reic
Sasa Reic @sasareic
C
CynicalB @sorrowdrowning
M
Martin Alejandro @martincitolol
User image: N dacosta
N dacosta @nicklasdacosta
User image: TheFate Defeater
TheFate Defeater @thefatedefeater95
A
Angel Fazce @angelfazce
User image: Nathan Merrill
Nathan Merrill @nmerrill87
User image: Eli Carey
Eli Carey @elicarey

People who dislike The Purge: Election Year (2016 Movie)

User image: Bingus Bumbo
Bingus Bumbo @ChumbyLuvr6969
G
Gregg @gmcelwee21
M
Michael Jeffrey @michaeljeffrey
User image: Seb Norris
Seb Norris @goding4lol
C
Cynthia Powers @cynpowers1
User image: Tako Meskhishvili
Tako Meskhishvili @takomeskhishvili
User image: Malef
Malef @uav.ext
S
Shawna @lugosibohemian
User image: Daury Jansen
Daury Jansen @DauryJansen
User image: Salma Nouri
Salma Nouri @salmanouri19
w
wildman69 @samkinggggg
User image: Mihai Petean
Mihai Petean @Mihai Petean
Loading failed, please try again