40 Save

You might also like

similar movies to The Prophecy, like The Prophecy II...
Picture of a movie: The Prophecy II
5
The Prophecy II 1998 Movie 2.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Prophecy 3: The Ascent
3
The Prophecy 3: The Ascent 2000 Movie 1.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: They
3
They 2002 Movie 1.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Supernova
4
Supernova 2000 Movie 2.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Warlock
42
Warlock 1991 Movie 3.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Phantoms
12
Phantoms 1998 Movie 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Warlock: The Armageddon
6
Warlock: The Armageddon 1993 Movie 1.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Constantine
4.0K
Constantine 2005 Movie 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Reign Of Fire
700
Reign Of Fire 2002 Movie 3.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Dracula II: Ascension
5
Dracula II: Ascension 2003 Movie 3.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Fire In The Sky
101
Fire In The Sky 1993 Movie 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Virus
17
Virus 1999 Movie 1.8/5
0 Save

Lists containing The Prophecy (1995 Movie)

People who like The Prophecy (1995 Movie)

User image: Kerri Spillman
Kerri Spillman @kerrispillman
User image: Dorothy Vallans
Dorothy Vallans @DorothyVallans
User image: Iwona
Iwona @iwona1103pl
User image: Geoff Nelson
Geoff Nelson @geoffnster
User image: EMMANUEL martz
EMMANUEL martz @emmanuel761257
User image: Elly Rox
Elly Rox @ellyrox
User image: Ryan Greene
Ryan Greene @HunkaBunka
User image: hal9000
hal9000 @hal9000
User image: Chris
Chris @dejanarchos
D
DDVA @DDVA
User image: KALEL85
KALEL85 @cmcgurk85

People who dislike The Prophecy (1995 Movie)

User image: Salem Rogers
Salem Rogers @salemrogers62
User image: Julián
Julián @fabmoretti90
User image: Flash Pembroke
Flash Pembroke @flashpembrokeb5
User image: Cinereous
Cinereous @harrychessman
User image: Paul
Paul @tastedive9c233c37
User image: Dennis Kilian
Dennis Kilian @PatrickMcG
User image: Annelies Wetzelaer
Annelies Wetzelaer @annelies.wetzelaer
o
ozzydiamondfan @ozzydiamondfan
User image: Happy Fenton
Happy Fenton @hfenton1
User image: Bjorn Wolfensen
Bjorn Wolfensen @silentmoonlake
User image: Mihai Petean
Mihai Petean @mihai-petean
User image: Lu
Lu @bozek.lu
Loading failed, please try again