204 Save

You might also like similar movies to The Mist, like Dreamcatcher...

Picture of a movie: Dreamcatcher
131
Dreamcatcher 2003 Movie 2.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Cloverfield
2.5K
Cloverfield 2008 Movie 3.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Splice
547
Splice 2009 Movie 2.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Quarantine
836
Quarantine 2008 Movie 3.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Blob
282
The Blob 1988 Movie 3.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Signal
8
The Signal 2007 Movie 3.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Mimic
61
Mimic 1997 Movie 3.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: 30 Days Of Night
1.2K
30 Days Of Night 2007 Movie 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Pontypool
403
Pontypool 2008 Movie 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Divide
14
The Divide 2011 Movie 2.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Splinter
277
Splinter 2008 Movie 3.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Bug
142
Bug 2006 Movie 3/5
0 Save

Lists containing The Mist (2007 Movie)

All the references and recommendations from the Director’s Commentary of Hot Fuzz, as well as those from their conversation on the Empire Film Podcast
Ocean's Eleven and 144 more... A few months ago View 147 items

People who like The Mist (2007 Movie)

User image: Cherokee Wolf
Cherokee Wolf @cherokeespiritwolf11b3
E
Edward Hellwig @efhlith
User image: Angenath
Angenath @peanut5618
User image: Kenneth Storebjerg Kalstrup
Kenneth Storebjerg Kalstrup @comkat92
User image: DartmouthDiva
DartmouthDiva @Dart_Diva
User image: Carl
Carl @batakspare
User image: Jo Kri
Jo Kri @snieqena
User image: STEPHEN M
STEPHEN M @stilalive13
o
overwhelmed @igetoverwhelmed
J
Jenny @orangeapple00rg
N
Nev @nevpeek
User image: Ashe
Ashe @Ashehole

People who dislike The Mist (2007 Movie)

R
Reuben Rivera @reubendanielrivera
User image: Seth Morris
Seth Morris @sethmorris
User image: Carlos Gertner
Carlos Gertner @carlos.gertner
User image: Julia Patricia Sass
Julia Patricia Sass @juliapatriciasass
User image: Amanda Clemans
Amanda Clemans @harnessmymonkeymind
User image: Stephanie Rodriguez
Stephanie Rodriguez @stephanierodriguez
User image: Sasa Reic
Sasa Reic @sasareic
User image: Haris Latif
Haris Latif @hlatif474
User image: Angela González Braza
Angela González Braza @AngelaGonzlezBraza
User image: Cretos Filthgrinder
Cretos Filthgrinder @goding4lol
N
Nick Smith @ns8510fgp
User image: Rishab Nakarmi
Rishab Nakarmi @rishabnakarmi
Loading failed, please try again