217 Save

You might also like similar movies to The Mist, like Splinter...

Picture of a movie: Splinter
289
Splinter 2008 Movie 3.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Quarantine
853
Quarantine 2008 Movie 3.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Drag Me To Hell
1.0K
Drag Me To Hell 2009 Movie 3.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: 30 Days Of Night
1.2K
30 Days Of Night 2007 Movie 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Ruins
494
The Ruins 2008 Movie 3.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Slither
493
Slither 2006 Movie 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Descent
1.5K
The Descent 2005 Movie 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Pulse
336
Pulse 2006 Movie 2.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Dreamcatcher
144
Dreamcatcher 2003 Movie 2.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Devil
815
Devil 2010 Movie 3.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Fourth Kind
629
The Fourth Kind 2009 Movie 3.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Cujo
396
Cujo 1983 Movie 3.2/5
0 Save

Lists containing The Mist (2007 Movie)

All the references and recommendations from the Director’s Commentary of Hot Fuzz, as well as those from their conversation on the Empire Film Podcast
Ocean's Eleven and 144 more... March 2021 View 147 items

People who like The Mist (2007 Movie)

User image: ksuudilla
ksuudilla @ksuudilla
User image: Nick King
Nick King @nicholasdavidking
User image: senbaldor
senbaldor @senbaldor
a
adair @adairb
User image: Tay
Tay @taylorhale2666
User image: Levent Tayboga
Levent Tayboga @leventtayboga
User image: Kevin Hendrickx
Kevin Hendrickx @kevinhendrickx
User image: Drew Rummel
Drew Rummel @drewrummel
User image: The Heaven Sophia
The Heaven Sophia @theheavensophia
User image: Sven Van Rossen
Sven Van Rossen @svenvanrossen0b
User image: Ian
Ian @Reckoning

People who dislike The Mist (2007 Movie)

User image: Julián
Julián @fabmoretti90
User image: Katarina
Katarina @katarinastanojcic
User image: Whitney b
Whitney b @whittens92
User image: Zoe Eileen
Zoe Eileen @blxxdthrst
R
Reuben Rivera @reubendanielrivera
User image: Seth Morris
Seth Morris @sethmorris
User image: Carlos Gertner
Carlos Gertner @carlos.gertner
User image: Julia Patricia Sass
Julia Patricia Sass @juliapatriciasass
User image: Amanda Clemans
Amanda Clemans @harnessmymonkeymind
User image: Stephanie Rodriguez
Stephanie Rodriguez @stephanierodriguez
User image: Sasa Reic
Sasa Reic @sasareic
User image: Haris Latif
Haris Latif @hlatif474
Loading failed, please try again