323 Save

You might also like similar movies to The Maze Runner, like Divergent...

Lists containing The Maze Runner (2014 Movie)

Movies like Johnny Mnemonic, Total Recall w/Colin Firth, Minority Report w/Tom Cruise, etc. Main guy, young, handsome, talented, has a special something, is wanted by everyone. Lots of main guy in distress and getting chased/captured by powerful people.
Constantine, Gamer and 23 more... A month ago View 27 movies

People who like The Maze Runner (2014 Movie)

User image: Tanith Wise
Tanith Wise @tanithwise
User image: Callum Gaughan
Callum Gaughan @callumgaughan2
User image: Dayzee OG
Dayzee OG @imdayzee
D
DerpyMcFuckles @hircine
User image: Emily P
Emily P @cookiemail0526
T
Tyson Eyre @tjameseyre
User image: Sarah Maldito
Sarah Maldito @sarahkraus2303
S
Sara Skoller @wayasara
User image: Brooke Buzzell
Brooke Buzzell @kazamon123
User image: Kristina Wulf
Kristina Wulf @kristinaewulf
J
Jason O'Conal @jasonoconal

People who dislike The Maze Runner (2014 Movie)

User image: Niko Aiello
Niko Aiello @NikoAiello
User image: TamarinFlux
TamarinFlux @TamarinFlux
M
Michael Jeffrey @michaeljeffrey
User image: Jessica Coe
Jessica Coe @coejessie15
User image: Rabia Temiz
Rabia Temiz @rabiatemiz
User image: Jon Deles
Jon Deles @jondeles
J
JJ Rousseau @maninchains1778
S
Sajad Jalilian @mrotello
User image: Marwa Madbouly
Marwa Madbouly @marwamadbouly
User image: Mr.S
Mr.S @serhanug
User image: Bora Kirca
Bora Kirca @kircabora
B
Bob Lalingus @spaced
Loading failed, please try again