102 Save

You might also like similar movies to The Mask, like Hancock...

Picture of a movie: Hancock
4.3K
Hancock 2008 Movie 3.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Ace Ventura: Pet Detective
2.9K
Ace Ventura: Pet Detective 1994 Movie 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Ace Ventura: When Nature Calls
2.1K
Ace Ventura: When Nature Calls 1995 Movie 3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Van Helsing
2.3K
Van Helsing 2004 Movie 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Jumanji
4.8K
Jumanji 1995 Movie 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Mr. & Mrs. Smith
3.2K
Mr. & Mrs. Smith 2005 Movie 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Liar Liar
2.5K
Liar Liar 1997 Movie 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Yes Man
3.0K
Yes Man 2008 Movie 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Fun With Dick And Jane
1.1K
Fun With Dick And Jane 2005 Movie 3.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Rush Hour
2.0K
Rush Hour 1998 Movie 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Rush Hour 3
296
Rush Hour 3 2007 Movie 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Bruce Almighty
3.4K
Bruce Almighty 2003 Movie 4.2/5
0 Save

Lists containing The Mask (1994 Movie)

People who like The Mask (1994 Movie)

User image: Waldo Wessels
Waldo Wessels @wesselswaldo
User image: Marx Cartoonee
Marx Cartoonee @marxcartoonee
User image: Daniel Cornejo
Daniel Cornejo @danielcornejo90
User image: heelee
heelee @heeleemintz
A
Altair_And_Skylark @md.stone
User image: Busee
Busee @15mayis1995
User image: Katie Daniels
Katie Daniels @katierdaniels4
User image: Erdem Kıdıl
Erdem Kıdıl @erdemkidil
User image: Jack Harter
Jack Harter @jackharter8
User image: Fernanda Solis Lozano
Fernanda Solis Lozano @fernandasolislozano
User image: Abd-ElHamid Mahmoud
Abd-ElHamid Mahmoud @abd-elhamidmahmoud
User image: Aybike Alkan
Aybike Alkan @aybikealkan

People who dislike The Mask (1994 Movie)

a
avicohen123 @aviblaustein16
User image: Turd Cobain
Turd Cobain @ajcasella5
User image: sad ema
sad ema @sadkntt
User image: Marwa Madbouly
Marwa Madbouly @marwamadbouly
User image: Isolde Kieni-Judd
Isolde Kieni-Judd @isoldekieni-judd
User image: Shae
Shae @shaedaylen
User image: Ben Dst
Ben Dst @bendst
User image: Lily
Lily @lily.a.b
C
Chris @CCLL
D
Dan @comedian575
User image: Trashcan
Trashcan @trashcan
K
Krystal Reynolds @krystaldawn88
Loading failed, please try again