92 Save

You might also like similar movies to The Last Airbender, like Clash Of The Titans...

Picture of a movie: Clash Of The Titans
1.6K
Clash Of The Titans 2010 Movie 3.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Sorcerer's Apprentice
2.0K
The Sorcerer's Apprentice 2010 Movie 3.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Eragon
1.1K
Eragon 2006 Movie 2.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Race To Witch Mountain
725
Race To Witch Mountain 2009 Movie 3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Prince Of Persia: The Sands Of Time
2.4K
Prince Of Persia: The Sands Of Time 2010 Movie 3.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Journey To The Center Of The Earth
1.4K
Journey To The Center Of The Earth 2008 Movie 3.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Fantastic 4: Rise Of The Silver Surfer
2.8K
Fantastic 4: Rise Of The Silver Surfer 2007 Movie 1.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Pirates Of The Caribbean: On Stranger Tides
4.4K
Pirates Of The Caribbean: On Stranger Tides 2011 Movie 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Fantastic Four
3.1K
Fantastic Four 2005 Movie 2.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Percy Jackson & The Olympians: The Lightning Thief
2.7K
Percy Jackson & The Olympians: The Lightning Thief 2010 Movie 3.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Cirque Du Freak: The Vampire's Assistant
524
Cirque Du Freak: The Vampire's Assistant 2009 Movie 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Chronicles Of Narnia: The Lion, The Witch And The Wardrobe
4.7K
The Chronicles Of Narnia: The Lion, The Witch And The Wardrobe 2005 Movie 3.9/5
0 Save

Lists containing The Last Airbender (2010 Movie)

The worst of the worst amongst the adaptations or series of movies. The ones that for some reason couldn't go worse or miss the point entirely.
The Last Airbender and 20 more... A few days ago View 23 items
Such a steaming pile of shit that you can’t hold an open flame too close for fear of a methane explosion. But if you’re very drunk, you just may find some humor buried deep inside
John Carter, Sky High and 41 more... March 2021 View 45 movies

People who like The Last Airbender (2010 Movie)

User image: Callum
Callum @callumg2
User image: Steven Mari A. Luspo
Steven Mari A. Luspo @stevenmarialuspo
User image: Erika De Leon Hernandez
Erika De Leon Hernandez @erikadeleonhernandez
User image: Weronika Majewska
Weronika Majewska @weronikamajewska
M
Maxy Kenwell @maxykenwell
User image: Lucas Hughart
Lucas Hughart @hughartlucas
User image: Christopher Maturan
Christopher Maturan @christophermaturan
M
Maisie Noble @maisienoble
User image: Belle Niba
Belle Niba @belleniba
User image: Anthony Mollica
Anthony Mollica @AnthonyMollica
User image: Busee
Busee @15mayis1995
User image: ariel l
ariel l @ariellewin11

People who dislike The Last Airbender (2010 Movie)

User image: Trick Hollows
Trick Hollows @trickhollows
User image: Totally Scrooge
Totally Scrooge @sirebenezerman
User image: Mariam Abdeldayem
Mariam Abdeldayem @mariamabdeldayemma
User image: Ilyes Nkk
Ilyes Nkk @ilyesnkk
User image: Marx Cartoonee
Marx Cartoonee @marxcartoonee
User image: Elizabeth
Elizabeth @Nah2020
User image: Abigail White
Abigail White @hispath5811
User image: Drew Rummel
Drew Rummel @drewrummel
R
Rachel @attackontitan16945
S
Seanagh @lilmizseany
E
Emirhan @emirhancetinkaya2016
J
Justin @justinbarron_04
Loading failed, please try again