78 Save

You might also like similar movies to The Last Airbender, like Season Of The Witch...

Lists containing The Last Airbender (2010 Movie)

Such a steaming pile of shit that you can’t hold an open flame too close for fear of a methane explosion. But if you’re very drunk, you just may find some humor buried deep inside
John Carter, Sky High and 41 more... A few days ago View 45 movies

People who like The Last Airbender (2010 Movie)

User image: cuneyt demirci
cuneyt demirci @cuneytdmrc1996
User image: tara
tara @taramoser09
User image: AsianDrama Fanatic
AsianDrama Fanatic @lollacat8
User image: Aliyyah Marjan
Aliyyah Marjan @aliyyahmarjan
User image: Frederik Batuna
Frederik Batuna @gobi301
User image: Eli Carey
Eli Carey @elicarey
User image: Ro-Bot
Ro-Bot @Reboot
User image: Joshua M
Joshua M @otakuleinfm
User image: Dave Avila Docto
Dave Avila Docto @daveaviladocto
User image: Daniel Carlson
Daniel Carlson @danielcarlson
User image: Talha Eroğlu
Talha Eroğlu @teroglu304
User image: Kaleb Nathaniel Gille
Kaleb Nathaniel Gille @kalebnathanielgille

People who dislike The Last Airbender (2010 Movie)

User image: Jorge Martinez
Jorge Martinez @jorgeaber
User image: Lirian Loyd
Lirian Loyd @lirianloyd
User image: Niko Aiello
Niko Aiello @NikoAiello
A
Angel Fazce @angelfazce
User image: Fidel Asstro
Fidel Asstro @fidelasstro69
S
Some Random Idiot @emyryn
S
Sara @skitten15
B
Bianca Rose @bianca-rose
L
Lena @lenakatharina99
User image: jessica
jessica @Strychnineandwine
User image: Troy Meyers
Troy Meyers @troymeyers
User image: Billy Millard
Billy Millard @billymillard
Loading failed, please try again