52 Save

You might also like similar movies to The Hunt, like Escape From Pretoria...

Lists containing The Hunt (2020 Movie)

The most overrated or overhyped movies I watched in 2020. Movies may be from other years, but I watched in 2020 and I was just generally disappointed with them.
Brightburn, Shirley and 6 more... A few days ago View 10 movies

People who like The Hunt (2020 Movie)

User image: Nick
Nick @akey.nicholas
User image: jin
jin @jin
User image: Roshawn White
Roshawn White @roshawnwhite577
User image: btsloverxoxo
btsloverxoxo @btsloverxoxo
User image: Eli Carey
Eli Carey @elicarey
J
JayBoo @jimaboo
User image: Leslie Somerville
Leslie Somerville @northernsky61
User image: Charlotte Ireland
Charlotte Ireland @charlotteireland
User image: Keegan Bee
Keegan Bee @schoolyardhero88
L
Lorna @empwarren
P
Parksoon @ximecop161
User image: Andrew Fitch
Andrew Fitch @andrewfitch

People who dislike The Hunt (2020 Movie)

User image: Maloo 💖
Maloo 💖 @Maloobydoo
User image: Lita
Lita @fyrstekake89
User image: Amy Bolick
Amy Bolick @abolick316
User image: Steven Rudich
Steven Rudich @stevenrudich
A
Ace @hooplagiltch
W
WINONA @winona666
R
Reeperat @astonion
User image: Dagobah
Dagobah @siranooshf
User image: Refai
Refai @Refai
Loading failed, please try again