11 Save

You might also like similar movies to The Grudge, like The Turning...

People who like The Grudge (2020 Movie)

User image: Amanda
Amanda @Wickd
User image: Eli Carey
Eli Carey @elicarey
s
sw @walderich
User image: Dave Avila Docto
Dave Avila Docto @daveaviladocto
User image: Mohamed Ali Mraidi
Mohamed Ali Mraidi @mohamedalimraidi
j
jmorel @jeanmorel
User image: Kiran Gopalakrishnan
Kiran Gopalakrishnan @kirangopalakrishnan
User image: Bella Doll
Bella Doll @mari.tm2
User image: Kerri Spillman
Kerri Spillman @kerrispillman
User image: Paul
Paul @DangerouslyMJJ
User image: Gustavo Brito
Gustavo Brito @gustavo.brito89
User image: Игорь Антонов
Игорь Антонов @mer-igor1

People who dislike The Grudge (2020 Movie)

User image: Refai
Refai @Refai
User image: Haris Latif
Haris Latif @hlatif474
User image: Jordy
Jordy @jwiesman03
User image: Roland Willis
Roland Willis @rolandwillis
User image: Ruan Machado
Ruan Machado @ruanm62
User image: Charlie
Charlie @charliedz1003
User image: Jaype
Jaype @Jaype
User image: Foxtrot
Foxtrot @Polarbear
W
WINONA @winona666
User image: Dagobah
Dagobah @siranooshf
b
brycra89 @bryce_crawl
User image: Chad Hill
Chad Hill @chadrichardh
Loading failed, please try again