13 Save

You might also like similar movies to The Grudge, like The Turning...

Picture of a movie: The Turning
12
The Turning 2020 Movie 1.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Gretel & Hansel
54
Gretel & Hansel 2020 Movie 3.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Annabelle Comes Home
114
Annabelle Comes Home 2019 Movie 2.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Curse Of La Llorona
52
The Curse Of La Llorona 2019 Movie 1.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: It Chapter Two
462
It Chapter Two 2019 Movie 2.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Fantasy Island
80
Fantasy Island 2020 Movie 2.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Doctor Sleep
429
Doctor Sleep 2019 Movie 3.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Prodigy
51
The Prodigy 2019 Movie 2.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Invisible Man
494
The Invisible Man 2020 Movie 3.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Scary Stories To Tell In The Dark
215
Scary Stories To Tell In The Dark 2019 Movie 3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Polaroid
11
Polaroid 2019 Movie 2.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Black Christmas
12
Black Christmas 2019 Movie 2.3/5
0 Save

People who like The Grudge (2020 Movie)

User image: James Unger
James Unger @jamesunger
User image: Christina Bartlett
Christina Bartlett @cbartlett1778
User image: Claudio
Claudio @coyo38
User image: Queen Sapphire
Queen Sapphire @fpatt675
User image: Rita Mitrofanov
Rita Mitrofanov @ritamitrofanov
User image: Madhuka Siriwardane
Madhuka Siriwardane @madhukasiriwardane
User image: Khalid Egail
Khalid Egail @khalidegaileb
User image: Bhagirath Patel
Bhagirath Patel @bhagirathpatel
J
Jane Sanchez @jennyandjane8
User image: Amanda
Amanda @Wickd
User image: Eli Carey
Eli Carey @elicarey
s
sw @walderich

People who dislike The Grudge (2020 Movie)

User image: Refai
Refai @Refai
User image: Haris Latif
Haris Latif @hlatif474
User image: Jordy
Jordy @jwiesman03
User image: Roland Willis
Roland Willis @rolandwillis
User image: Ruan Machado
Ruan Machado @ruanm62
User image: Charlie
Charlie @charliedz1003
User image: Jaype
Jaype @Jaype
User image: Foxtrot
Foxtrot @Polarbear
W
WINONA @winona666
User image: Dagobah
Dagobah @siranooshf
b
brycra89 @bryce_crawl
User image: Chad Hill
Chad Hill @chadrichardh
Loading failed, please try again