212 Save

You might also like similar movies to The Goonies, like Ghostbusters...

Lists containing The Goonies (1985 Movie)

People who like The Goonies (1985 Movie)

User image: Dayna Freebury
Dayna Freebury @freeburyd
G
Gene Walker @gene_walker
E
Ev @evolve12345
User image: Natto Deem
Natto Deem @nattodeem
User image: lily rathbone
lily rathbone @lilydawnflorence
D
Daniel Manzanilla @dmanzanillag
User image: Fríði Djurhuus
Fríði Djurhuus @fridjurhuus
User image: Happy Gilmore
Happy Gilmore @nantook1995
S
Sara @skitten15
User image: Max Jessen
Max Jessen @maxpimp
User image: Mocha
Mocha @mocha2007andcoco

People who dislike The Goonies (1985 Movie)

User image: arianne heimbecker
arianne heimbecker @ajheimbecker
User image: Ericka Miller
Ericka Miller @erickamiller
C
CJ @cajada93
User image: Bryan Rutt
Bryan Rutt @bryanrutt
T
Tentacle Master @tentaclemaster
C
Cathy @holtster5
User image: Serena Valdivia
Serena Valdivia @serenavaldivia
User image: Jeffrey Harris
Jeffrey Harris @jwh4391
User image: Camryn Hausler
Camryn Hausler @camrynhausler
L
Lorna @empwarren
User image: Becki
Becki @beckimudd
K
Krystal @krystallmcnaughton
Loading failed, please try again