241 Save

You might also like similar movies to The Goonies, like Hook...

Picture of a movie: Hook
2.6K
Hook 1991 Movie 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: E.T. The Extra-Terrestrial
1.5K
E.T. The Extra-Terrestrial 1982 Movie 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: A Christmas Story
892
A Christmas Story 1983 Movie 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Who Framed Roger Rabbit
3.0K
Who Framed Roger Rabbit 1988 Movie 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Blues Brothers
1.7K
The Blues Brothers 1980 Movie 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Weekend At Bernie's
320
Weekend At Bernie's 1989 Movie 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Brewster's Millions
289
Brewster's Millions 1985 Movie 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Home Alone
6.6K
Home Alone 1990 Movie 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Big
1.8K
Big 1988 Movie 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Smokey And The Bandit
310
Smokey And The Bandit 1977 Movie 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Encino Man
569
Encino Man 1992 Movie 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Crocodile Dundee
555
Crocodile Dundee 1986 Movie 3.8/5
0 Save

Lists containing The Goonies (1985 Movie)

People who like The Goonies (1985 Movie)

User image: Sparrow
Sparrow @striderknocturnallyd3
User image: Marco Linde
Marco Linde @coblin710
User image: Totally Scrooge
Totally Scrooge @sirebenezerman
User image: Sven Van Rossen
Sven Van Rossen @svenvanrossen0b
C
Chitownsooner @chitownsooner23
User image: Jenn Lynn
Jenn Lynn @SpookySpice
L
Larry @Th3Larry
User image: Iwona
Iwona @iwona1103pl
J
Jossie @possedelajossie
User image: Nick King
Nick King @nicholasdavidking
User image: Drew Rummel
Drew Rummel @drewrummel
User image: Tessa Sluyter
Tessa Sluyter @sluytertessa

People who dislike The Goonies (1985 Movie)

User image: Grace Worland
Grace Worland @gracelina4
User image: scirr george
scirr george @scirrgeorge
K
Katie @katied27
User image: Trick Hollows
Trick Hollows @trickhollows
User image: Zoe Eileen
Zoe Eileen @blxxdthrst
User image: Katie Daniels
Katie Daniels @danielskatie21
User image: Sam Shafer
Sam Shafer @samshafer
A
Algal Bloom @algalbloom
User image: arianne heimbecker
arianne heimbecker @ajheimbecker
User image: Ericka Miller
Ericka Miller @erickamiller
C
CJ @cajada93
User image: Bryan Rutt
Bryan Rutt @bryanrutt
Loading failed, please try again