447 Save

You might also like similar movies to The Fountain, like Pi...

Picture of a movie: Pi
3.4K
Pi 1998 Movie 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: K-Pax
1.6K
K-Pax 2001 Movie 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Vanilla Sky
3.0K
Vanilla Sky 2001 Movie 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Solaris
56
Solaris 2002 Movie 3.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Sphere
1.3K
Sphere 1998 Movie 3.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: A Scanner Darkly
3.3K
A Scanner Darkly 2006 Movie 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Dark City
2.9K
Dark City 1998 Movie 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Man From Earth
1.8K
The Man From Earth 2007 Movie 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Thirteenth Floor
1.1K
The Thirteenth Floor 1999 Movie 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Equilibrium
3.9K
Equilibrium 2002 Movie 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Cypher
213
Cypher 2002 Movie 3.4/5
0 Save

Lists containing The Fountain (2006 Movie)

Some movies are made for laughs, explosions and nudity. Ones in this list are not (though they of course may contain any and/or all of the above). The point of these movies are to either make you think, ask you a question, or simply leave you asking something in lines of "what the shit did I just watch?"
Tideland, Hannibal and 23 more... A few months ago View 27 movies

People who like The Fountain (2006 Movie)

e
etc @etc
User image: Mrperfec777
Mrperfec777 @Mrperfec777
User image: Chris Brien
Chris Brien @chrissbrien
I
ILoveMovies @andrewjudededo
P
Patrick @heypatricksullivan
User image: Mantas Talmantas
Mantas Talmantas @mantastalmantas
User image: victor
victor @bizhuy
E
Emre @emrea
User image: Angie Aga
Angie Aga @angieaga
User image: Azad Çelik
Azad Çelik @craesx
User image: Domenica Vilhotti
Domenica Vilhotti @dvilhotti
User image: Pera
Pera @yarenkaradas3

People who dislike The Fountain (2006 Movie)

User image: Karim Malkovic
Karim Malkovic @karimmalkovic
M
Martina @madoener
User image: Kristoferry
Kristoferry @Kristoferry
User image: Ali Hasan
Ali Hasan @aliwadihasan
B
Ben @randyfmarsh
User image: Suraj Ajay Duvadi
Suraj Ajay Duvadi @surajajaydwivedi
User image: J
J @nottmyown3
N
N @nwk
User image: Andy Owens
Andy Owens @andyowens
J
John Doe @montgomery86
User image: Jon Deles
Jon Deles @jondeles
User image: Nickorr N.
Nickorr N. @nickolind
Loading failed, please try again