230 Save

You might also like similar movies to The Duchess, like The Young Victoria...

Picture of a movie: The Young Victoria
955
The Young Victoria 2009 Movie 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Other Boleyn Girl
914
The Other Boleyn Girl 2008 Movie 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Becoming Jane
1.3K
Becoming Jane 2007 Movie 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Pride & Prejudice
3.4K
Pride & Prejudice 2005 Movie 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Elizabeth
557
Elizabeth 1998 Movie 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Jane Eyre
1.2K
Jane Eyre 2011 Movie 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Anna Karenina
789
Anna Karenina 2012 Movie 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Girl With A Pearl Earring
641
Girl With A Pearl Earring 2003 Movie 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Atonement
2.1K
Atonement 2007 Movie 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Miss Potter
414
Miss Potter 2006 Movie 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Sense And Sensibility
1.4K
Sense And Sensibility 1995 Movie 4.5/5
0 Save

Lists containing The Duchess (2008 Movie)

People who like The Duchess (2008 Movie)

User image: Tường Vi
Tường Vi @turnback.20s
User image: Miriam Winsor
Miriam Winsor @mimwinsor
User image: Hannah McDougall
Hannah McDougall @hannahmcdougall
M
Mary Jane Carpenter @mjcarpenter3
User image: Genevieve Stewart
Genevieve Stewart @genevievestewart
User image: mariposa r.
mariposa r. @almukhtarzainabo
User image: Emily Goad
Emily Goad @ejgoad
User image: andrea diaz
andrea diaz @andreinidiaz
User image: Martu Candusso
Martu Candusso @martucandusso
User image: Kiernan Tammen
Kiernan Tammen @kiernantammen
a
askiayende @askiayende
User image: Shelby Strong
Shelby Strong @shelbystrong

People who dislike The Duchess (2008 Movie)

User image: Kristijan Drinic
Kristijan Drinic @kristijandrinic
User image: Amanda Plott
Amanda Plott @97roguepirates
User image: n
n @1nadine1nadine1
User image: Josiah Redding
Josiah Redding @josiahredding
User image: H W
H W @hlwatts87
User image: Nada Helmy
Nada Helmy @nadahelmy2020
User image: Lari Powell
Lari Powell @awesomerissa
l
lindsey @lindswithane
User image: B
B @Dreamer92
P
Paloma Dulevich @dovedul
User image: Jon Deles
Jon Deles @jondeles
User image: Abigail White
Abigail White @hispath5811
Loading failed, please try again