155 Save

You might also like similar movies to The Dressmaker, like The Second Best Exotic Marigold Hotel...

Picture of a movie: The Second Best Exotic Marigold Hotel
100
The Second Best Exotic Marigold Hotel 2015 Movie 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: A Little Chaos
205
A Little Chaos 2014 Movie 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Bridget Jones's Baby
466
Bridget Jones's Baby 2016 Movie 3.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Brooklyn
961
Brooklyn 2015 Movie 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Far From The Madding Crowd
390
Far From The Madding Crowd 2015 Movie 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Bridget Jones's Diary
2.3K
Bridget Jones's Diary 2001 Movie 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Salmon Fishing In The Yemen
315
Salmon Fishing In The Yemen 2011 Movie 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Full Monty
427
The Full Monty 1997 Movie 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Hundred-Foot Journey
620
The Hundred-Foot Journey 2014 Movie 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: This Beautiful Fantastic
123
This Beautiful Fantastic 2016 Movie 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Hysteria
279
Hysteria 2011 Movie 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Love Me If You Dare
1.1K
Love Me If You Dare 2003 Movie 4.3/5
0 Save

Lists containing The Dressmaker (2015 Movie)

People who like The Dressmaker (2015 Movie)

User image: Kathryn Whitmore
Kathryn Whitmore @whitmorekathryn
A
ALEX MELNYK @alex1b
User image: Ana Silva
Ana Silva @anasilva1
M
Melissa N @melissapneeley
User image: Sandra Gameiro
Sandra Gameiro @scfgameiro
User image: Taya
Taya @taya
User image: nyx nyx
nyx nyx @jlassirania2
User image: narimene bshb
narimene bshb @narimenebshb27
User image: Mohammad Ghannam
Mohammad Ghannam @mohammad.m.ghannam
User image: Kayla Dawson
Kayla Dawson @kayladawson
User image: Jurgita Petkevičiūtė
Jurgita Petkevičiūtė @jurgitapetkeviit
User image: Mili Motwani
Mili Motwani @milimotwani

People who dislike The Dressmaker (2015 Movie)

User image: Spectre
Spectre @spectre
n
nl @n3bunker
User image: Charlie Harvey
Charlie Harvey @charlieharvey0
m
mary m @maryemcd9151
User image: Danielle Schroeder
Danielle Schroeder @danielleschroeder
User image: Paul
Paul @tastedive9c233c37
User image: Vera
Vera @verapawlowska
User image: Tereza Lévová
Tereza Lévová @terezalev
User image: Şebnem Demir
Şebnem Demir @daktilosesi
User image: Jason Sparks
Jason Sparks @jason.sparks.19844
E
Emma @jbjhj13
G
Gugu @mkhgugu
Loading failed, please try again