You might also like similar movies to The Descent, like The Descent: Part 2...

Lists containing The Descent (2005 Movie)

Tammy @tamsinmarie

Horror Movies

139 items
A collection of movies from loads of different horror genres, including dark fantasy, thrillers and sci-fi.
Picture of a movie: The Invisible Man
The Invisible Man 2020 Movie
Picture of a movie: Brightburn
Brightburn 2019 Movie
Ma, Ready Or Not and 135 more... A month ago

People who like The Descent (2005 Movie)

Colt Bushnell @coltbushnell
Andrew Anderson @rustrazor64
N
Neo @adelca01
FunButtonPress @funbuttonpress
Stephen L @mailsteveuk
Samuel Auffert @samuelauffert
Oliver Tucker @tuckwoor
C
Collective Nightmares @Collectivenightmares
Onur İçli @iclionur62
Harper V @harpyhorror
Mike Dombrowski @mikedombrowski79

People who dislike The Descent (2005 Movie)

N
Nick Smith @ns8510fgp
Emily Andrews @emilyandrews2793
DG @fringenerd
Bhavna R @bhavnarvbb
John Henry @johnhenry
W
WINONA @winona666
Amy Zakerski @amyzakerski
helena black @helvonasche
Amor @amorebass5
Umberto Balestro @ubalestro
Aleyna @aleynatnclr
R
Reeperat @astonion
Loading failed, please try again