75 Save

You might also like similar movies to The Commuter, like Death Wish...

Lists containing The Commuter (2018 Movie)

This list includes all the movies I think are mind-bending, suspenseful, creepy, dystopian etc. They are what I consider “thrillers”, but not in the sense that action movies are thrillers. The list includes movies relating to crime, sci-fi, apocalypse, supernatural, stalker....you name it!
Better Watch Out and 348 more... A few days ago View 351 movies

People who like The Commuter (2018 Movie)

User image: Thomas Moloney
Thomas Moloney @thomasmoloney
User image: Eli Carey
Eli Carey @elicarey
V
Vicky Frank @vickyfrank
User image: Furkan Butanri
Furkan Butanri @furkaniyasa158
User image: That_Metis BOI
That_Metis BOI @tomalbiston
L
Lucas Rocha @lucasr
User image: Andrea Blasco
Andrea Blasco @andreablasco85
User image: Мария М.
Мария М. @markovamimitou
User image: Chris Smith
Chris Smith @cmms1988
User image: Vivek Kakkanath
Vivek Kakkanath @vivekkakkanath
User image: Roderick Hall
Roderick Hall @chachi2eazy79
User image: Sebastian Bunicz
Sebastian Bunicz @sebastianbunicz

People who dislike The Commuter (2018 Movie)

M
Michael Jeffrey @michaeljeffrey
User image: Joaquin V5
Joaquin V5 @joaquinvv220181
T
Tahitian @tahitian
User image: Abbas Eren Kılıç
Abbas Eren Kılıç @abbaserenkilic
User image: Plutonic
Plutonic @Disinterested
w
wildman69 @samkinggggg
User image: Paul
Paul @tastedive9c233c37
User image: Hellspawn
Hellspawn @Hellspawn
М
Михаил @warrior203187
User image: Shaima
Shaima @babyangel1122334455
User image: Snufkin
Snufkin @snufkin
User image: Maggie
Maggie @Jimmyd66
Loading failed, please try again