67 Save

You might also like similar movies to The Campaign, like The Watch...

Lists containing The Campaign (2012 Movie)

The much anticipated 'Irresistible' comes out later this month, a satirical movie telling the story of a retired Colonel running for mayor with the help of a political consultant. For those of us out there needing something to tide us through until the release 'Irresistible', try out these political satires.
The Day Shall Come and 7 more... May 2020 View 10 movies

People who like The Campaign (2012 Movie)

User image: Tasha Adams
Tasha Adams @tashaadams
User image: Zachary Mason
Zachary Mason @zacharymason
User image: Joe Gamal
Joe Gamal @joegamal
D
Dan @deaton79
C
Chris @chrisotoole63
User image: king greenson
king greenson @kinggreenson
User image: Eli Carey
Eli Carey @elicarey
User image: Jodie Wren
Jodie Wren @jodiewren
User image: Yannick Chaudhary
Yannick Chaudhary @yannickchaudhary
User image: Roderick Hall
Roderick Hall @chachi2eazy79
User image: Angel.Eyez
Angel.Eyez @katherinefraher
User image: bob beilz
bob beilz @highballslider

People who dislike The Campaign (2012 Movie)

S
Sarah @quesarahusps
h
helen @asia131achs
User image: Mike
Mike @mike4f
User image: Gabriel Trimboli
Gabriel Trimboli @businesstrimboli
User image: Craig Bowling
Craig Bowling @CraigBowling
User image: Azeem Rehman
Azeem Rehman @azeemrehman
User image: Paul
Paul @tastedive9c233c37
User image: Bad Bologna Sandwich ?️?
Bad Bologna Sandwich ?️? @speedmonkey2
User image: Evan Mulligan
Evan Mulligan @ekmg129
User image: Connor Resnick
Connor Resnick @resnickc96
User image: adam sutton
adam sutton @suttonseco
C
Cry pie @crypieohmy
Loading failed, please try again