42 Save

You might also like similar movies to The Butterfly Effect 2, like Cube Zero...

Picture of a movie: Cube Zero
663
Cube Zero 2004 Movie 3.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Butterfly Effect
7.0K
The Butterfly Effect 2004 Movie 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Jacket
1.1K
The Jacket 2005 Movie 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Circle
555
Circle 2015 Movie 3.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Pitch Black
2.9K
Pitch Black 2000 Movie 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Silence
102
The Silence 2019 Movie 3.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Pulse
329
Pulse 2006 Movie 2.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: White Noise
402
White Noise 2005 Movie 3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Forgotten
34
The Forgotten 2004 Movie 3.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Pandorum
1.3K
Pandorum 2009 Movie 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Event Horizon
2.2K
Event Horizon 1997 Movie 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Mothman Prophecies
397
The Mothman Prophecies 2002 Movie 3.5/5
0 Save

Lists containing The Butterfly Effect 2 (2006 Movie)

People who like The Butterfly Effect 2 (2006 Movie)

User image: skifull579
skifull579 @skifull297
S
Sammy @sammyhickton
User image: Azadi Newada
Azadi Newada @azadinewada
User image: Kolby Massengale
Kolby Massengale @kolbymassengale
User image: Edu
Edu @edu
User image: Job Lee
Job Lee @joblee
m
mahdiyar @my.rezvani
a
andrewrz @andrewrz1710
User image: Oren Ben-Dov
Oren Ben-Dov @iamoren
User image: Serin Derin Sular
Serin Derin Sular @serinderinsular
User image: Johan Durif
Johan Durif @johan.durif
J
Jix @jixedof516

People who dislike The Butterfly Effect 2 (2006 Movie)

User image: Carlos Gertner
Carlos Gertner @carlos.gertner
User image: Foxtrot
Foxtrot @Polarbear
User image: Henrik Andersson
Henrik Andersson @HenrikAndersson
H
Hazal @sinefilc
User image: Ruan Machado
Ruan Machado @ruanm62
User image: Chris Smith
Chris Smith @cmms1988
User image: Göksu
Göksu @goksuxxxxx
User image: Paul
Paul @tastedive9c233c37
User image: Jon Deles
Jon Deles @jondeles
User image: Bruno Queiroz
Bruno Queiroz @bqsantanatwo
User image: Mark Mark
Mark Mark @MarkMark2
D
Danielle @luv_ur_horse
Loading failed, please try again