105 Save

You might also like similar movies to The Blues Brothers, like Blues Brothers 2000...

Picture of a movie: Blues Brothers 2000
62
Blues Brothers 2000 1998 Movie 2.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Spies Like Us
345
Spies Like Us 1985 Movie 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Wayne's World 2
173
Wayne's World 2 1993 Movie 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Wayne's World
2.4K
Wayne's World 1992 Movie 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Ghostbusters
6.2K
Ghostbusters 1984 Movie 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: National Lampoon's Vacation
200
National Lampoon's Vacation 1983 Movie 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: ¡three Amigos!
524
¡three Amigos! 1986 Movie 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Weekend At Bernie's
299
Weekend At Bernie's 1989 Movie 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Help!
14
Help! 1965 Movie 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Smokey And The Bandit
288
Smokey And The Bandit 1977 Movie 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Trading Places
955
Trading Places 1983 Movie 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: This Is Spinal Tap
1.7K
This Is Spinal Tap 1984 Movie 4.4/5
0 Save

Lists containing The Blues Brothers (1980 Movie)

sat·ire /ˈsaˌtī(ə)r/ noun “Satire is the use of humor, irony, exaggeration, or ridicule to expose and criticize people's stupidity.” And satires are the best.
A Mighty Wind and 37 more... July 2020 View 40 movies

People who like The Blues Brothers (1980 Movie)

User image: John Strand
John Strand @johnpstrand
User image: Zach Featherstone
Zach Featherstone @zachfeatherstone
User image: Carl
Carl @batakspare
User image: Ian Sanwald
Ian Sanwald @sanwaldian
C
C Butler @cczilla
J
J Weeks @joweesowtex
J
Joshua @gedaxen
User image: emuna
emuna @emunamazc1
User image: James de Burca
James de Burca @jamesdeburca67
User image: Eric Hosick
Eric Hosick @erichosick
User image: Daniel Martins
Daniel Martins @gdanielmartins
User image: STEPHEN M
STEPHEN M @stilalive13

People who dislike The Blues Brothers (1980 Movie)

User image: Maria Dornon
Maria Dornon @mariadornon
J
Jus @jusjunx
C
CG @baku91
User image: Nick Miller
Nick Miller @nickmiller600
User image: Jon Deles
Jon Deles @jondeles
User image: Sylvain
Sylvain @LocalGestures
User image: n
n @1nadine1nadine1
b
brmlyklr @brmlyklr45
S
Sarah @quesarahusps
User image: David Gyorgy
David Gyorgy @davidgyorgy
User image: Andi
Andi @andialmer
User image: Bradley
Bradley @bradley6
Loading failed, please try again