141 Save

You might also like similar movies to The Blind Side, like The Fighter...

Picture of a movie: The Fighter
1.7K
The Fighter 2010 Movie 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Remember The Titans
977
Remember The Titans 2000 Movie 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Moneyball
2.0K
Moneyball 2011 Movie 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Coach Carter
587
Coach Carter 2005 Movie 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Invictus
397
Invictus 2009 Movie 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Invincible
244
Invincible 2006 Movie 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: 42
321
42 2013 Movie 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Glory Road
146
Glory Road 2006 Movie 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Soul Surfer
1.0K
Soul Surfer 2011 Movie 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Radio
23
Radio 2003 Movie 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Miracle
196
Miracle 2004 Movie 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Chariots Of Fire
98
Chariots Of Fire 1981 Movie 3.9/5
0 Save

Lists containing The Blind Side (2009 Movie)

People who like The Blind Side (2009 Movie)

User image: Berat Şen
Berat Şen @senb04280
User image: Dyl
Dyl @ssofiacaballero22
C
Christina @christinaspade126
User image: Black head
Black head @czarnoglowa1986
C
Corinne Mecham @corinnemmecham
User image: Enas
Enas @delightvirus
S
SmileyFace @anonymous4234
User image: Marticia Madison
Marticia Madison @mialoveable
R
Raegan Powell @raegie.elizabeth.96
A
Andy Barlow @abarlow
User image: Joel Ashford
Joel Ashford @joelashford69
M
Mindy Harrison @augustosue

People who dislike The Blind Side (2009 Movie)

User image: Rosina Lippi
Rosina Lippi @rosinalippi
User image: Sheryl Stephenson
Sheryl Stephenson @sherylstephenson
J
John Doe @montgomery86
User image: Aubrey Theimer
Aubrey Theimer @fairMaiden
User image: Gem Mowat
Gem Mowat @gemmowat
User image: meep erd
meep erd @The.Someone.is.here
User image: mia
mia @miadoll89
User image: Joel Duncan
Joel Duncan @joelduncan
User image: Brittany D Washington
Brittany D Washington @bwashington729
User image: Trashcan
Trashcan @trashcan
User image: Jay Clay
Jay Clay @jayclaydub
T
Tyler Spaeth @tyler05
Loading failed, please try again