80 Save

You might also like similar movies to The Amityville Horror, like Silent Hill...

Lists containing The Amityville Horror (2005 Movie)

This list includes all the movies I think are mind-bending, suspenseful, creepy, dystopian etc. They are what I consider “thrillers”, but not in the sense that action movies are thrillers. The list includes movies relating to crime, sci-fi, apocalypse, supernatural, stalker....you name it!
Better Watch Out and 348 more... A few days ago View 351 movies

People who like The Amityville Horror (2005 Movie)

User image: Amanda
Amanda @Wickd
User image: Eli Carey
Eli Carey @elicarey
J
JayBoo @jimaboo
S
Sa'lyn Knowlton @salynknowlton9
H
Hayrettin Göktürk @hayrettingokturk
User image: Nikolett Kovács
Nikolett Kovács @nikicakovacs
User image: Kaitlin Whitmore
Kaitlin Whitmore @whitmorekaitlin
User image: Kerri Spillman
Kerri Spillman @kerrispillman
User image: Steven Guillemet
Steven Guillemet @steven.guillemet
S
SpookyFox @SpookyFox
User image: Omar Mahamed
Omar Mahamed @omarmahamed
User image: Tom Beckel
Tom Beckel @tombeckel

People who dislike The Amityville Horror (2005 Movie)

User image: Jon Deles
Jon Deles @jondeles
User image: Anastasiya Mindyuk
Anastasiya Mindyuk @sudaixi
User image: Flash Pembroke
Flash Pembroke @flashpembrokeb5
User image: Happy Fenton
Happy Fenton @hfenton1
User image: steph
steph @yagirlsteph
User image: Dennis Kilian
Dennis Kilian @PatrickMcG
User image: Refai
Refai @Refai
R
Reeperat @astonion
User image: Bethany Kessler
Bethany Kessler @bethanyk86
q
quesindrome @flavio.lira7
F
Fox Friday @21l21
User image: Trouble
Trouble @Troublemaakerz20
Loading failed, please try again