74 Save

You might also like similar movies to The Adventures Of Buckaroo Banzai Across The 8th Dimension, like Cherry 2000...

Picture of a movie: Cherry 2000
22
Cherry 2000 1987 Movie 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Last Starfighter
554
The Last Starfighter 1984 Movie 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Mystery Men
553
Mystery Men 1999 Movie 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Galaxy Quest
1.9K
Galaxy Quest 1999 Movie 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Black Hole
30
The Black Hole 1979 Movie 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Rocketeer
368
The Rocketeer 1991 Movie 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Howard The Duck
331
Howard The Duck 1986 Movie 2.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Flash Gordon
402
Flash Gordon 1980 Movie 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Tank Girl
739
Tank Girl 1995 Movie 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Night Of The Comet
222
Night Of The Comet 1984 Movie 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Starman
269
Starman 1984 Movie 3.2/5
0 Save

Lists containing The Adventures Of Buckaroo Banzai Across The 8th Dimension (1984 Movie)

People who like The Adventures Of Buckaroo Banzai Across The 8th Dimension (1984 Movie)

User image: D.k. Riggs
D.k. Riggs @dkriggs
User image: Andrejs Kruza
Andrejs Kruza @steampotphone
User image: David Caffee
David Caffee @caffeedavid
User image: Eric Hosick
Eric Hosick @erichosick
User image: Carl
Carl @batakspare
User image: Zac Zinck
Zac Zinck @ZacZinck
User image: Jack Harter
Jack Harter @jackharter8
A
Ash Wagandha @ashwagandha
User image: Jason Glover
Jason Glover @glover4real
User image: Lisa T
Lisa T @surlysully
B
Broloks @vanasferdinand
User image: Drew
Drew @stellarenigma777

People who dislike The Adventures Of Buckaroo Banzai Across The 8th Dimension (1984 Movie)

User image: BigCollie
BigCollie @maple_leaf
A
Algal Bloom @algalbloom
User image: Fríði Djurhuus
Fríði Djurhuus @fridjurhuus
User image: Ronald A
Ronald A @ronsonny01
User image: Oliver Tucker
Oliver Tucker @tuckwoor
w
wildman69 @samkinggggg
User image: infinity-xpired
infinity-xpired @cornfootcadmus
User image: Brian Briddell
Brian Briddell @bbriddell
User image: William Juston Job
William Juston Job @william-juston-job
User image: Jay Gonzalez
Jay Gonzalez @JayGonzalez
User image: Simon Ivers
Simon Ivers @SimonIvers
User image: Joy Dancer
Joy Dancer @tiffanythestrauss
Loading failed, please try again