54 Save

You might also like similar movies to Tenacious D In The Pick Of Destiny, like Idiocracy...

Picture of a movie: Idiocracy
1.9K
Idiocracy 2006 Movie 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Napoleon Dynamite
4.1K
Napoleon Dynamite 2004 Movie 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Sex Drive
1.3K
Sex Drive 2008 Movie 3.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Rocky Horror Picture Show
4.6K
The Rocky Horror Picture Show 1975 Movie 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Accepted
1.9K
Accepted 2006 Movie 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Eurotrip
1.4K
Eurotrip 2004 Movie 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Freddy Got Fingered
406
Freddy Got Fingered 2001 Movie 2.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Superbad
7.9K
Superbad 2007 Movie 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Rocker
234
The Rocker 2008 Movie 3.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Bill & Ted's Excellent Adventure
1.8K
Bill & Ted's Excellent Adventure 1989 Movie 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Rock 'n' Roll High School
109
Rock 'n' Roll High School 1979 Movie 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: This Is Spinal Tap
1.7K
This Is Spinal Tap 1984 Movie 4.4/5
0 Save

Lists containing Tenacious D In The Pick Of Destiny (2006 Movie)

sat·ire /ˈsaˌtī(ə)r/ noun “Satire is the use of humor, irony, exaggeration, or ridicule to expose and criticize people's stupidity.” And satires are the best.
A Mighty Wind and 37 more... July 2020 View 40 movies
Movies I consider Masterpieces! IF I COULD LEGALLY HOLD YOU AT GUNPOINT AND FORCE YOU TO DROP EVERYTHING YOU'RE DOING AND WATCH ONE OF THESE MOVIES, I WOULD.
28 Days Later... and 60 more... A month ago View 63 movies

People who like Tenacious D In The Pick Of Destiny (2006 Movie)

User image: Promethea
Promethea @MotherOfGeese
User image: Otsegolectric Sam
Otsegolectric Sam @otsegolectricsam
S
Scot Burkett @scotburkett75
b
barabal @teigware
User image: Marshal Law
Marshal Law @thefreak83
User image: steff
steff @steff2
J
Jaser Ashraf @JaserA
s
stylesclashswanton @stylesclashswanton
User image: Jack Harter
Jack Harter @jackharter8
User image: Dalia Vienozinskyte
Dalia Vienozinskyte @daliavienozinskyte
S
Sean @lister50
User image: Pineapple Poppa
Pineapple Poppa @pinaenportland

People who dislike Tenacious D In The Pick Of Destiny (2006 Movie)

User image: Edward Miller
Edward Miller @edwardmccookmiller
User image: JustThink42
JustThink42 @justthink42
User image: jessica
jessica @Strychnineandwine
User image: Stere Cozma Câmpean
Stere Cozma Câmpean @StereCozmaCâmpean
User image: kestasx15
kestasx15 @kestasx15
User image: Flash Pembroke
Flash Pembroke @flashpembrokeb5
User image: Jeff Goldman
Jeff Goldman @jeffgoldman
S
Sarah @quesarahusps
D
DK @dk2
User image: Eddie C
Eddie C @edmundcol1709
User image: Tom Holohan
Tom Holohan @tomholohan
User image: Adrian Vanderwell
Adrian Vanderwell @AdrianVanderwell
Loading failed, please try again