133 Save

You might also like similar movies to Starstruck, like Lemonade Mouth...

Picture of a movie: Lemonade Mouth
955
Lemonade Mouth 2011 Movie 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Another Cinderella Story
1.8K
Another Cinderella Story 2008 Movie 3.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Bandslam
348
Bandslam 2009 Movie 3.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Camp Rock 2: The Final Jam
882
Camp Rock 2: The Final Jam 2010 Movie 3.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Camp Rock
1.1K
Camp Rock 2008 Movie 3.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Prom
776
Prom 2011 Movie 3.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Sleepover
965
Sleepover 2004 Movie 2.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: A Cinderella Story: Once Upon A Song
1.1K
A Cinderella Story: Once Upon A Song 2011 Movie 3.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Sharpay's Fabulous Adventure
218
Sharpay's Fabulous Adventure 2011 Movie 2.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Raise Your Voice
1.3K
Raise Your Voice 2004 Movie 3.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Hannah Montana: The Movie
1.1K
Hannah Montana: The Movie 2009 Movie 2.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: From Prada To Nada
592
From Prada To Nada 2011 Movie 3.3/5
0 Save

Lists containing Starstruck (2010 Movie)

People who like Starstruck (2010 Movie)

User image: Eleshia Washington
Eleshia Washington @eleshiawashington6
K
Katie @katied93
K
Katie @katied27
User image: Catherine R Albright
Catherine R Albright @Rosefirelite
H
Hailey Koski @haileykoski29
User image: Katie Daniels
Katie Daniels @kd0277220
User image: Katie Daniels
Katie Daniels @danielskatie21
User image: Danielle Moravec
Danielle Moravec @daniellemoravec
User image: Jessie
Jessie @jessicadianeexx
User image: Sam Garner
Sam Garner @samgarsta
S
Sabra @sksk3
User image: Ana Moreno
Ana Moreno @anamoreno

People who dislike Starstruck (2010 Movie)

User image: Renée Ford
Renée Ford @reneford
A
Algal Bloom @algalbloom
User image: hi bear
hi bear @hibear9999
J
Jule @julemariealbrecht
User image: Finlay Barrett
Finlay Barrett @FinlayBarrett
User image: That_Metis BOI
That_Metis BOI @tomalbiston
User image: Breely Barnes
Breely Barnes @BreelyBarnes
User image: Maggie Bertino
Maggie Bertino @maggiebertino
User image: Trashcan
Trashcan @trashcan
Z
Zulaiha Ifthikar @zifthikar
User image: Tiffany Anderson
Tiffany Anderson @tiffanyanderson113
Y
Y @inynnxjiosjojxpbim
Loading failed, please try again