26 Save

No recommendations found We don't have any recommendations for Star-Wars-The-Rise-Of-Skywalker right now.

Lists containing Star Wars: The Rise Of Skywalker (2019 Movie)

Things that I've just watched for various reasons over the years, mixed opinions. Might have had to study it at school, or it was the only thing on back in the days of channel surfing on tv 😅 things I watched with my family or friends, movies I saw at the cinema because it was something to do idk just a loose watchlist until I move them onto better lists. Mixed opinions 🤷
The Imitation Game and 108 more... A few months ago View 111 movies

Trending Movies recommendations

Picture of a movie: First They Killed My Father
29
First They Killed My Father 2017 Movie 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Teorema
44
Teorema 1968 Movie 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Dodgeball
108
Dodgeball 2004 Movie 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Die Hard: With A Vengeance
341
Die Hard: With A Vengeance 1995 Movie 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: 1917
1.2K
1917 2020 Movie 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Come And See
106
Come And See 1985 Movie 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Thunderheart
21
Thunderheart 1992 Movie 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Ruby Red
20
Ruby Red 2013 Movie 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The Hole
34
The Hole 2001 Movie 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Waves
41
Waves 2019 Movie 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: Carnival Of Souls
47
Carnival Of Souls 1962 Movie 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a movie: The 39 Steps
24
The 39 Steps 1935 Movie 4.3/5
0 Save

People who like Star Wars: The Rise Of Skywalker (2019 Movie)

User image: pinkie
pinkie @jeffreyplevin
User image: Black head
Black head @czarnoglowa1986
User image: Hlynur Hansen
Hlynur Hansen @tolvurnet
B
Ben B @bensbluejayway
User image: Başak'ın Mutfağı
Başak'ın Mutfağı @basakkunbuk
User image: Vardan Mathur
Vardan Mathur @vardan
L
Lucas Rocha @lucasr
User image: Luke Rickards
Luke Rickards @lukerickards
User image: Margaret Schachte
Margaret Schachte @MargaretSchachte
User image: Tayo Kaswilo
Tayo Kaswilo @maselatk13
User image: Justin Aguinaldo
Justin Aguinaldo @justinraguinaldo
T
Tyler @Mjp101

People who dislike Star Wars: The Rise Of Skywalker (2019 Movie)

User image: Turd Cobain
Turd Cobain @ajcasella5
S
Some Random Idiot @emyryn
J
John Doe @montgomery86
User image: Devansh Khandelwal
Devansh Khandelwal @dk12012000
D
Delts28 @camajsterek
User image: Teh Saccade
Teh Saccade @teh.saccade
User image: Zack Bowley
Zack Bowley @CallMeMints
User image: Shaul Delgado
Shaul Delgado @vburnin8tor
J
Joey @joeytech
User image: Alvin Harberts
Alvin Harberts @alvinharberts
User image: Diego Cruz Barreto
Diego Cruz Barreto @diegocruzbarreto
K
KLED @paulgiaimo

Active people

User image: Bradley Herron
Bradley Herron @bradleyjherron1
User image: Db 9199
Db 9199 @dbayonasola
User image: Ironic
Ironic @ironiclel2112
User image: Javier Sánchez Vicente
Javier Sánchez Vicente @javisanchezvic
User image: Igor Blinov
Igor Blinov @3141592653i
User image: sender
sender @way52964130
User image: Cornelius Gouws
Cornelius Gouws @corneliusgouws
User image: Turd Cobain
Turd Cobain @ajcasella5
User image: Toupee Starfish
Toupee Starfish @toupeestarfish
User image: Che Renkov
Che Renkov @CheRenkov
User image: Rob Turner
Rob Turner @robt4144329
User image: Ayush Dhawale
Ayush Dhawale @ayushdhawale
Loading failed, please try again